CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon

Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 34" high x 24" wide. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hmhorton
Title: 

Awesome balloon

Date:September 4, 2012
"This was an awesome purchase. It held helium for more than 18 days. This was the best and biggest balloon I've ever bought and my daughter loved it!"
Review 2 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Ksmom
Title: 

great big balloon

Date:April 4, 2012
"I ordered this balloon for my Daughter's 2nd Birthday 2 years ago & I was impressed with the quality of the balloon. I bought another one for my niece's upcoming birthday since I liked it so much. This balloon was bigger than I had expected."
Review 3 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mmy222222
Location: Edinburg, tx
Title: 

Get it!

Date:February 24, 2012
"This is awesome. A must have for your little girls 2nd bd party."
Review 4 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ericaL
Location: Hollywood, FL
Date:December 19, 2011
"the material may look thin but hey, my kids were sitting and bouncing on it and it didn't pop!"
Review 5 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: fella
Title: 

love it

Date:November 9, 2011
"i love that it was my child's height and so bright"
Review 6 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

HUGE Balloon

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was way bigger than I expected. My daughter is almost three feet tall and it was way bigger than her. It looked great at her party though."
Review 7 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CharlestonMom
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Lots of helium!

Date:March 23, 2011
"This balloon is HUGE, just like everyone says, and it was SOOO cute too! Just be aware if you're planing to buy a disposable helium tank to blow up your own balloons that this monster will take a LOT of helium. We ended up having a few less latex balloons than I'd planned and I'm glad we blew this one up first instead of last! I like the other reviewer's idea of having Party City inflate it. I'll do that this year if we get a big "3" and save our helium tank for the smaller ones."
Review 8 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shaysmommy
Title: 

Huge balloon!

Date:October 17, 2010
"My daughter LOVED this huge 2 balloon! Was a nice addition to the party decorations! Would definitely order again."
Review 9 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keeta
Title: 

GREAT PRODUCT

Date:September 23, 2010
"I looooooooooooved this balloon. It was my daughters favorite and the center of attention at the party. The balloon was HUGE, taller than my 2yr old."
Review 10 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bean32584
Location: St. Louis, MO
Title: 

Had the Pink #1 Ballons and Now We're Getting #2

Date:August 23, 2010
"I bought 2 of these for my daughters' 2nd birthday. Party City is blowing them up for me for $1.39 each. We also had the #1 for their first birthday and they were so cute in all the pictures!"
Review 11 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherOf3Kids
Title: 

Huge Balloon

Date:June 2, 2010
"Purchase blow it up on 5-29 and it's 6/02 and it's still hanging."
Review 12 for Pink #2 Shaped Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: keishaosh
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Got to have it

Date:March 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was my daughter's 2nd bday. We purcahsed a #1 for the 1st. I love these balloons. They are a "must have" for our birthday parties. The colors are bold and vibrant and the balloon is huge! However i would recommend having it blown up the same day. Unlike others that may last several days, this one was deflates sooner."