CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons

15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons

Balloons are made of latex with mouse head and ear shape and measures 15". (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
3.231 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
10
15 of 26(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Review 1 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: macy
Date:October 10, 2011
"These balloons were a hit with the kids and adults! Added a special touch!"
Review 2 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Houston17
Location: Texas
Title: 

Fun Balloons!

Date:November 7, 2011
"I had looked all over for the plain Mickey ears balloons. All the others I found had something printed on them. These were perfect! True to color and just like you would get at Disney World. Will make a very cute and festive addition to my son's Mickey Birthday Party!"
Review 3 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: froggydr
Location: Cumming, GA
Title: 

Good idea but doesn't blow up right

Date:July 14, 2013
"I don't know how they got this picture for the web site because when you blow up the balloon, only the head inflates, not the ears. I could never get mine to look like theirs. Ended up not being able to use them at all."
Review 4 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMommy08
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Cute idea, but...

Date:April 30, 2013
"I was so excited to get these balloons for my son's birthday party...but, when I took them to the store to inflate them, two of them popped and the others looked defunct. I don't think the quality is there to inflate Mickey's ears AND his head. It seems to be one or the other. We managed to compensate with other Mickey balloons, but I definitely don't recommend buying these. :("
Review 5 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 11jenjen11
Title: 

super cute

Date:July 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"these baloons absolutly made my mickey mouse club house party! they were a little hard to blow up cause u start to feel like they are going to pop and the ears are not blown up yet but just keep adding air they wont pop. i want to throw another mickey party just to use these baloons"
Review 6 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprilrenee
Location: Bastrop, TX
Title: 

SO Unique!

Date:July 13, 2012
"These looked so great within bunches of regular balloons at our Mickey party!"
Review 7 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraK
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Hard to Inflate

Date:July 2, 2012
"It takes some work to inflate these balloon. You have to squeeze air into the ears a couple of times before you blow up the body in order for them to look like the picture. I was disappointed with these."
Review 8 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mandylee4288
Location: Hillsboro, NH
Title: 

Very Cute Addition

Date:March 16, 2012
"They were a hit with the kids. Each child got to bring one home. My daughter's lasted about a week. You do have to pull on the ears when blowing up so they form correctly and as the balloon slowly deflates over the days it does get distorted. But def worth the $ and a cute idea for goodies for kids to bring home."
Review 9 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittanyB114
Title: 

4 Star Quality

Date:December 13, 2011
"I really liked these balloons. Unlike some of the other reviews, I did not have problems with my ears not inflating. However, it was hard to try to get them to be the same size without feeling like it was about to pop. Other than that these balloons were cute & everyone liked them."
Review 10 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RayneAndSkye
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Loved Them...Super Easy to Inflate

Date:October 3, 2011
"Someone at our party commented that the balloons gave the feeling of being at Disney. Totally worth it!
TO INFLATE: No special trick needed. Just fill like a regular balloon and eventually the ears will inflate. It will seem like the balloon is about to pop. But just when the face seems like it's getting too big, the air will work its way into the ears on its own. None of our balloons popped while inflating and our balloons looked exactly as pictured. They lasted all day and the kids even took them home. Would definitely buy again if we have another Mickey/Minnie themed party."
Review 11 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: EWSmith
Title: 

Ears won't blow up :-(

Date:August 7, 2011
"These balloons are a great concept but we can't get the ears to blow up. We've tried working the air into the ears but it didn't help. We really wish that these worked but unfortunately they don't. Would not buy again."
Review 12 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: toddlermommy2
Location: PA
Title: 

Great favor!

Date:June 21, 2011
"I was hesitant to buy this product after I read the reviews but I am so glad I did. They were so cute! It took a little while to figure out how to blow them up. The trick is to blow them up not quite half way, work the air into one ear then work it into the other ear. Then they blow up fine! Great favors!!"
Review 13 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhioMom08
Title: 

Monster Hit

Date:February 1, 2011
"My son and his friends went CRAZY over these mouse ears!"
Review 14 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daydreamer
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:January 17, 2011
"Great quality. I took the balloons to the store to have them filled with heilum. They are still floating more than 10 hours later. The kids loved them!!!"
Review 15 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nannytheresa
Location: west Va.
Title: 

great balloons

Date:September 19, 2010
"these were fun and the kids loved them . highly reccommend them."
Review 16 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaineMomof2
Title: 

No Ears

Date:August 20, 2010
"The "ear" part of the balloon would not inflate. We tried stretching them before inflating, yet still no "ears". 3 tries later...Needless to say we didn't try to blow up the rest."
Review 17 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaxx4
Title: 

not a good buy :(

Date:July 14, 2010
"I purchased this item because i knew it was going to brighten up the party and we blew them up w the helium and within 15 minutes they popped on their own. When the first one popped i thought it was because i put too much helium but then the others started popping by them selfs. I was very very upset and will never buy them again. So in reality i bought them for nothing. Because i didnt even get to show them off at the party."
Review 18 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2Ls
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Don't do it!

Date:May 27, 2010
"Great idea, but these balloons do not hold their shape. I had to pay someone to inflate these, and three of them popped b/c they are difficult to fill with helium. The others lost air within 12 hours. I tried to take them to another vendor, but they were unsucessful in inflating them b/c the ears would not inflate at all, or they were imbalanced. Even with good 'ol human air, they ended up looking like bears. :( Mickey Mouse Clubhouse party wasn't the same without ears."
Review 19 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinBoysMom
Title: 

Good Idea,Waste of Money

Date:May 10, 2010
"No matter what I tried these balloons wouldn't blow up right. The head blows up and the ears stay small. You end up with a fat head little ears red pooh balloon. I love the idea just wish it would have worked out better. Ended up just leaving them on the table and letting the kids play with them."
Review 20 for 15" Mouse Ears Red Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: star1224
Title: 

waste of money !

Date:May 7, 2010
"the ears did not blow up ! ..i was very dissapointed :("
1 2 next>>