CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: staybutterfly
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable!

Date:August 17, 2011
" My daughters birthday is in 2 months...I ordered this and it came in last week and I am so excited for her birthday to get here! even my husband thinks the cow is the cutest thing. SO HAPPY! "
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jl472
Title: 

Big Hit!!

Date:March 26, 2014
" Great for 2nd birthday party - had a cake custom made to match the animals. Granddaughter loved the party, especially all the balloons!! "
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:April 5, 2013
" I am very pleased with this package. The items are adorable and have "2" on them. I found similar packages cheaper elsewhere, but they weren't as colorful and cute. Overall I am very happy! "
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kim13mie
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 7, 2012
" My daughter loves animals especially cows. This was perfect. "
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleyBelley
Location: Texas
Title: 

First Purchase

Date:March 27, 2012
" This was my first time purchasing from this site. The price was great and the farm theme was great for my daughter's second birthday! "
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sapphire24
Location: Longview,TX
Title: 

Money Saver

Date:October 24, 2011
" The barnyard deluxe party package was a great hit at my daughter's 2yr. old party. Everyone was asking where did you get those products and I told them. The party was GREAT!! My daughter really enjoyed herself and the products was exactly what was needed. "
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mn2caligirl
Location: Southern California
Title: 

SO cute!!

Date:September 25, 2011
" My daughter loves animals, especially farm animals. When I saw this set, I had to get it for her upcoming 2nd birthday party. The invitations say, "Cock-a-doodle two!"
The ease of being able to purchase everything we needed in one package was terrific, along with the great price!
We'll be purchasing from this company again in the future. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacksonsMomma
Title: 

Excellent Buy

Date:May 27, 2011
" This was perfect for my sons second birthday. The merchandise came quick and was in great condition! This was exactly what we were looking for! "
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paulding
Title: 

Love this one

Date:April 18, 2011
" So cute! The packages and designs are always so cute, this is my daughters 2nd birthday and my second time ordering from birthday express, i will always order my party supplies from them "
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clothespin
Title: 

Great Party Supplies

Date:February 19, 2011
" Loved this set of party supplies
Bought this for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday, and she loves anything to do with farm.
Beautiful colors and cute little barn party favor set. Can't wait for her
birthday party!!!
"
Review 11 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jdowning
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!

Date:January 31, 2011
" This was used for my daughters 2nd birthday and they where to cute I loved them and so did she. "
Review 12 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinhailey
Location: powhata, va
Title: 

great purchase

Date:January 26, 2011
" this is the cutest cow themed by far. my daugther loved it so much. the whole time she kept pointing at everything and would say moo. i would recommend for anyone who has alittle farmer.... "
Review 13 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEyez
Title: 

WORTH IT

Date:October 18, 2010
" IT REALLY WAS WORTH THE MONEY SPENT....EVERY ITEM IN THIS PACKET WAS AWESOME. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS... "
Review 14 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Fantastic Deal!

Date:September 28, 2010
" Great deal for the price. I didn't need the curling ribbon and I didn't really use the streamers, but it was a great deal overall. I only wish it had included more silverware, napkins, and plates. I just ordered additional and even went to the dollar store and bought colored plates to compliment the theme of the party. "
Review 15 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ali84
Location: Canada
Title: 

Worth the money!

Date:September 24, 2010
" I purchased this for my son's second birthday. He isn't into tv, so none of the character decorations in my town worked for us. So we decided to have a barnyard themed birthday and couldn't find any barnyard decorations. He loved them! Thanks for helping him have a great 2nd birthday! "
Review 16 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooktrout
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:September 13, 2010
" My daughter loves the little people farm and this pack matched it perfectly. The gift boxes were a big hit with the boys and the girls! "
Review 17 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: averysmomma
Location: central coast california
Title: 

SO cute!

Date:September 2, 2010
" For my daughters birthday we planned a petting zoo to come to our home, because she LOVES animals and this party pack was the perfect fit! Everything is so adorable and just as great looking in person as online! Her party is in 2 weeks and I can not wait to set out the adorable favor boxes and all the extras we ordered! "
Review 18 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: surbee
Title: 

the cutest

Date:August 8, 2010
" the children and teachers loved it. the party pkg is the best. makes planning a party so much easier. "
Review 19 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassidy28
Location: Maryville, TN
Title: 

Great Stuff!!!

Date:July 27, 2010
" I love this farm party stuff! It came to my house very quickly and I didn't ever have to go to a party store! the favor boxes took a little bit to put together but the treats inside were a big hit! I just wished the placemats had been the farm theme and not a boring green. I will order from this website again! "
Review 20 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymamasita
Location: Irving, Tx
Title: 

Barnyard 2nd birthday

Date:June 10, 2010
" I really loved all the products, favor box are a little small but saves me more money by putting less items in the boxes. I did use tape to make sure items dont fall out of the boxes. I also used the boxes and 3 cut out animals for centerpieces. Worked great for my daughters farm party... "
1 2 next>>