CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box

Send every child home with a barn full of fun! Each Barnyard favor box includes a Barnyard sticker sheet, a Barnyard 2nd Birthday blowout, a Barnyard notepad, a box of 4 primary crayons, a 3" corn squirter and a plush cow. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEarth
Location: nj
Title: 

dont waste your time & money on this pretty piece

Date:June 12, 2010
"the idea is great, the design is pretty cute BUT the box does not hold itself on the tabs provided- had to use tape at each joint to keep it together. Plus, if you buy it will all the contents, the box is not strong enough to bear the weight- the base flies open and again, I had to use tape. labour intensive, will not recommend unless you have all the time, energy and tape in the world."
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Linder426
Location: PA
Title: 

Great favor

Date:October 7, 2013
"This party favor was a great value for all it included. It took a while to put together but I didn't have that many kids so it was fine. I wish the crayons were washable. Since they were not I did not include them. Otherwise the cow and corn and other items were super cute!"
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelleyBelley
Location: Texas
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 27, 2012
"These boxes are too cute and considering all the items that come with it, it's a great price."
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mollygoat
Location: Lawrence, KS
Title: 

cute but assembly required

Date:June 5, 2011
"These party favors were really cute, but it took a lot of work to assemble the cardboard box barns and take everything else out of the plastic bags, etc."
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clothespin
Title: 

Loved The Barn Favor Box

Date:February 19, 2011
"Very cute and really cute favors
to put inside. Safe and room
to add a few other items if you
wish!
"
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjennio
Location: Northampton, MA
Title: 

Cute, but...

Date:July 17, 2010
"I love the boxes but assembly is not so great. The little tabs do not fit snugly and pop loose. i used lots of tape (not great)... but the kids won't notice!"
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bolesie
Location: Elkin, NC
Date:July 12, 2010
"I thought the box was a little hard to put together, it was just OK, the toys inside were cute, I displayed the items on the gift table."
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hrockwel
Title: 

Great party favors

Date:May 11, 2010
"These little barn boxes with toys inside made a great hit at my son's 2nd birthday party. A great value at only $5."
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: dylansmommy
Title: 

A Pain to Assemble!

Date:April 11, 2010
"These favors looked really cute online, but they are such a pain to assemble...takes a long time and are prone to tearing. I had to use tape on most boxes because of the faulty construction, which makes the favors look cheap. Also, for the price, the favors themselves don't look impressive at all! I regret wasting money on these and spending 2 hours putting them together."
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmalyszek
Title: 

SOO Cute!!!

Date:April 3, 2010
"This whole line is so much cuter in person than expected!! It took some time to put together but worth it! Instead of a plush cow I got a duck , I was a little disappointed by that but it was fine, they are part of the barn. It came with plenty of things to put inside but I added some animal shape lollipops . We are very happy with it!"
Review 11 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLIND
Title: 

really cute

Date:February 27, 2010
"These things are inexpensive and great. I compared buying the items at a party store and making my own bag and it was much more costly.. really cute, easy to assemble.. I did use a bit of tape on the tabs too... overall I would highly recommend them."
Review 12 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lelandsmum
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

The Icing on the Cake!!!

Date:February 17, 2010
"These are too nice to pass up!! I have never seen a party favor pack that included toys this cute before! It took me about an hour or so to construct 8 boxes. I had to use some Scotch tape to keep the sides of the barn together, but no big deal. We gave them to the kiddos during the party and let them decorate the barn with stickers."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5