CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
3.526 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
12 of 19(63%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Triniperson
Title: 

Not Bad!

Date:May 6, 2010
"Not bad but, could be better. I actually like the design on the hat but it was very difficult to put together. The tab kept breaking and I eventually used tape to hold it together."
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Almost Didn't Buy

Date:April 5, 2013
"I wasn't going to get these given the cost, but kids love them and they matched everything else. They are super cute! Note, you have to assemble them."
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgirl18
Title: 

Bad Cone

Date:May 21, 2012
"They dont stay together, if you can even get it bend to make the cone shape!!"
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tripledimple2
Title: 

fun hats

Date:April 8, 2012
"Easy to assemble and durable enough for the party fun!"
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenG
Title: 

Super cute party hats

Date:February 21, 2012
"These hats were great. I liked how they were specially targeting a 2nd birthday. I didn't find it difficult to assemble them, and I didn't need any tape like other reviewers. It took my about 15 minutes to assemble 16 of them."
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: EKSP
Title: 

Barn Party Hats

Date:June 3, 2011
"The hats come needing to be assembled. They are very small even for a 2 year old and rip easily."
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: oneanddone
Title: 

Come unassembled.

Date:January 18, 2011
"I really liked them, they were SUPER cute, but hard to assemble!"
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

Cute, but a pain to put together

Date:September 28, 2010
"These hats were really cute, but a PAIN to put together! I would recommend having some scotch tape on hand to hold them together. I would NOT re-purchase them unless they came pre-assembled."
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: yuya
Title: 

its good

Date:September 14, 2010
"its good, but is a litlle dificult but i recomend it"
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CFlynn
Location: Boston MA
Title: 

Assembly Required

Date:August 6, 2010
"I purchased these hats for 2 dozen kids and found out when I opened the box that the hats weren't assembled and I had to attach the strings. They are cute but don't hold up well, the kids were breaking them all day. If you are going to purchase these hats, buy extra and don't be surprised when they fall apart."
Review 11 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjennio
Location: Northampton, MA
Title: 

Hats that don't...

Date:July 17, 2010
"Again, cute product... but I needed tape to snugly hold in place. The elastic ear ties fit well and do not come loose (or rip the tabs off)..."
Review 12 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: missourimom
Location: Saint Louis,Mo
Title: 

requires assembly

Date:July 5, 2010
"not too hard to assemble but does require assembly.Good quality,nice colors."
Review 13 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEarth
Location: nj
Title: 

for kids only

Date:June 12, 2010
"this size of the hats is for little kids only. Infact, it appered small even on my 2 yr old. Wish the hat was bigger."
Review 14 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LoganandTorismom
Title: 

Plain

Date:April 8, 2010
"What you see is pretty much it. I thought there would be more to it (as far as more decorations...farm animals), but no. Also, it came where you have to put it together with the string and all. Just more work for me."
Review 15 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kkadi
Location: keller,tx
Title: 

big giant pain!

Date:March 18, 2010
"the hats come completely disassembled with the strings in a totally different package. the hats WILL NOT stay put together. I didn't want to have to use staples as these will be worn by kids under 3...tried a couple different tapes but they just won't hold up. don't bother ordering these for little ones."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5