CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenG
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Cute, but not worth it

Date:February 21, 2012
" This centerpiece was cute, but really hard to put together, kind of flimsy, expensive for what it was, and didn't add much to the overall theme. I loved the 2nd Bday barnyard theme, but not this particular item. "
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom9810
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:August 26, 2012
" Very thin cardboard , not what I expected for $4.99 "
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherHappy
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Takes Time to put together

Date:August 17, 2012
" The centerpiece is cute, however do not try and put together the day of your party! I felt that they were a pain to put together and if you are in a hurry to get things done, putting this centerpiece together at the last moment will cause aggrevation! "
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Center piece

Date:August 8, 2012
" I absolutely loved this centerpiece for the birthday party I threw! The only regret I had was I wish there was at least 1 more for another table. "
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
" I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme. "
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamalulux2
Title: 

Good...BUT

Date:May 24, 2011
" doesn't stay together too well so some extra tape for the sides is a must... other tahn that very cute! "
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susabeth
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Finishing Touch!

Date:September 20, 2010
" This adorable centerpiece was a great accent to the birthday table. It was sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CFlynn
Location: Boston MA
Title: 

Not worth the hassle

Date:August 6, 2010
" I bought 6 of these centerpieces for my sons 2nd birthday. I spent an hour putting them together. They are a pain to assemble and once they were on the table they kept blowing over. They weigh little to nothing and the inside is hollow. I wouldn't recommend buying as many as I did because I don't feel they are worth the hassle of putting together, and definitely don't use them outside. "
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEarth
Location: nj
Title: 

did not fit as well

Date:June 12, 2010
" the tabs aligned but the image on top did not align on base. I am a crafter and also do origami, do it was not a lack of care and precision. the product was not up to the mark and finally I had to use tepe to kepp it together. "
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmalyszek
Title: 

Exactly what I was looking for!

Date:April 3, 2010
" Great quality and very cute! They are bigger than I was expecting. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5