CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmalyszek
Title: 

Exactly what I was looking for!

Date:April 3, 2010
"Great quality and very cute! They are bigger than I was expecting."
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom9810
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:August 26, 2012
"Very thin cardboard , not what I expected for $4.99"
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SherHappy
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Takes Time to put together

Date:August 17, 2012
"The centerpiece is cute, however do not try and put together the day of your party! I felt that they were a pain to put together and if you are in a hurry to get things done, putting this centerpiece together at the last moment will cause aggrevation!"
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Center piece

Date:August 8, 2012
"I absolutely loved this centerpiece for the birthday party I threw! The only regret I had was I wish there was at least 1 more for another table."
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
"I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme."
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenG
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Cute, but not worth it

Date:February 21, 2012
"This centerpiece was cute, but really hard to put together, kind of flimsy, expensive for what it was, and didn't add much to the overall theme. I loved the 2nd Bday barnyard theme, but not this particular item."
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamalulux2
Title: 

Good...BUT

Date:May 24, 2011
"doesn't stay together too well so some extra tape for the sides is a must... other tahn that very cute!"
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Susabeth
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Finishing Touch!

Date:September 20, 2010
"This adorable centerpiece was a great accent to the birthday table. It was sturdy and easy to assemble."
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CFlynn
Location: Boston MA
Title: 

Not worth the hassle

Date:August 6, 2010
"I bought 6 of these centerpieces for my sons 2nd birthday. I spent an hour putting them together. They are a pain to assemble and once they were on the table they kept blowing over. They weigh little to nothing and the inside is hollow. I wouldn't recommend buying as many as I did because I don't feel they are worth the hassle of putting together, and definitely don't use them outside."
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreenEarth
Location: nj
Title: 

did not fit as well

Date:June 12, 2010
"the tabs aligned but the image on top did not align on base. I am a crafter and also do origami, do it was not a lack of care and precision. the product was not up to the mark and finally I had to use tepe to kepp it together."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5