CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:April 5, 2013
"I really like this theme and these were the perfect invites given that we are having a petting zoo at the party."
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crystal1018
Location: Sarasota, FL
Title: 

Great addition

Date:August 8, 2012
"These invitations fit perfectly with the theme of my party and covered all of the basics. Perfect!"
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: klangbre
Location: yakima
Title: 

fun

Date:June 13, 2012
"me and my girls colored these before sending them out they loved it"
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleeplesmamainseattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

very cute

Date:November 27, 2011
"I was very pleased with the invitations. They are made of great quality paper, the colors are vibrant, and the picture is super cute. Goes great with the barnyard theme. I received lots of complements and my birthday boy loved the chicken. They are also made in USA!"
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassiemomofthree
Title: 

Excellent Theme for a 2 yr. old boy

Date:July 1, 2011
"These invites were exactly what I was looking for. I looked all over for something like them in stores and couldn't find any farm themes. I was happy to find these and my two year old loved them!!! The price was great too!"
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Conole
Title: 

So cute

Date:February 9, 2011
"Everyone loves them. They are bigger then I thought. So cute."
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drewmom
Title: 

love it

Date:January 13, 2011
"My daughter is turning 2 of course and loves this theme!! She keeps saying she is having a chicken birthday!! Too cute!!"
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlebit1413
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

A BIG HIT!

Date:September 28, 2010
"I got SO many compliments on these invitations! They added to the overall theme of the party and contained all pertinent information for guests! LOVED THEM! Too bad they didn't contain more in a package."
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: busymom22
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:May 22, 2010
"I thought these invitations were adorable! I liked how they were just for a second birthday.. it makes them special. The paper was a little thinner than some invitations, but overall very nice."
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lelandsmum
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:February 17, 2010
"These invitations were perfect for my son's barnyard themed birthday party! Many of our guests commented on how cute these were. Inside, you will find plenty of room to write your party information!"
Review 11 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HAPPY82
Location: TLYER TX
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!!

Date:February 10, 2010
"LOVE THEM, PERFECT FOR THE THEME. CANT WAIT TO PARTY."
Review 12 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jumomof2boys
Title: 

LOVE this!

Date:February 8, 2010
"What a perfect invitation for a little boys second birthday!!! What a clever twist! I really liked the picture on the inside of the invitation because guests had fun coloring it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5