CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.942 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brookolyn
Title: 

Barnyard plates

Date:May 13, 2013
"I just love this theme and that its extra special with the 2."
Review 2 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hendricks
Title: 

Happy 2nd

Date:April 5, 2013
"I was very pleased with the selection of items that had "2nd birthday" on them."
Review 3 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCManatee
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

CUTEST 2-year-old Plates EVER

Date:March 5, 2013
"I searched high and low for a great theme for a second birthday, and it was these plates that swayed me to a barnyard theme. Then, I looked for other barnyard themes - both for 2-year-old and general - and NO other products were as cute. LOVE these!"
Review 4 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2cuteboys12
Title: 

Loved them

Date:October 21, 2012
"My son was so excited to open the box and see the moo cows."
Review 5 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pooch81
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 27, 2012
"Thank you for a great product, and fast service. I didn't know what to expect being the first time i purchased anything from your company, but will purchase items again."
Review 6 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bestmom2
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Perfect for the Party!

Date:July 11, 2012
"Loved these! My daughter turned 2 and loves cows! Fit the theme perfect! Cutest farm collection I came across!"
Review 7 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nkroping
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

The Cutest Barnyard theme

Date:May 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My youngest loves being at the barn around all the animals! So I knew that I wanted to have his 2nd birthday at the barn & have a barnyard bash! I looked every where & this is the CUTEST stuff I could find! I LOVED it!! The plates were awesome quality! & just the cutest!! Everyone loved them!! & I loved how it said 2nd Birthday on it! I buy all my supplies from here!"
Review 8 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Soooo Cute

Date:April 4, 2012
"I fell in love with this barnyard theme party supplies because they were so darn cute. The picture does them justice because they just as cute or cuter in person. I loved this barnyard theme."
Review 9 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrakes
Location: virginia
Title: 

BARNYARD PLATES

Date:March 29, 2012
"These plates are perfect. My soon to be 2 year old wanted a cow party and these plates were perfect!!"
Review 10 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenj
Title: 

very cute theme

Date:February 29, 2012
"Very pleased with the theme of these plates, and the bright colors."
Review 11 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenG
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Super cute plates

Date:February 21, 2012
"These plates are really cute and sturdy. I loved them!"
Review 12 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sleeplesmamainseattle
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:November 27, 2011
"I was so surprised how durable the plates are. They are also super cute. The colors just pop, the cow is the best, and they are personalized for second birthday. Everyone loved them, especially the kiddos."
Review 13 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2littleones
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Great Purchase, Adorable Plates!

Date:November 5, 2011
"These plates are very cute. I love that they are personalized for a second birthday. They are also thick, so they are better quality than a lot of paper plates you can buy."
Review 14 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOOO
Title: 

Perfect for Little Boy's

Date:July 2, 2011
"We live on a farm and when I saw these plates we just had to get them. My son loves them. They are very vibrant. I can't wait to use all the decorations for his party."
Review 15 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VioletLight
Location: Philly,PA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 2, 2011
"its soo much cuter in person and the colors really pop! The little cow stole my heart."
Review 16 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
"Great color, & cute pictures on the plates. They are comparable in price with everything else we checked. My 2 year old loves them."
Review 17 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AussieMum81
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 7, 2011
"The quality of these plates are great and the design is super cute!"
Review 18 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomma21
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:February 28, 2011
"These plates were so cute, but not too babyish! I used them for my son's 2nd birthday and they look great!"
Review 19 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drewmom
Title: 

Too cute

Date:January 13, 2011
"Very cute theme!! My daughter loves animals so she loves it!!"
Review 20 for Barnyard 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ItsTerri
Location: Hanover, IN
Title: 

So Cute

Date:December 20, 2010
"I love this farm theme! It was cute, and allowed us to put together a party my grandson would love. I always order from Celebrate Express and am always pleased with the quality and the fast shipping."
1 2 3 next>>