CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Latex Balloons

Pink Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
28 of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ds916
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Love!

Date:August 1, 2013
"The color is so pretty and was perfect with the Whoo's 1 party set."
Review 2 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alison83
Title: 

Great deal!!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These are much cheaper than buying in the store, but I did have to pay to have them blown up. Good quality!"
Review 3 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Part of a party pack

Date:May 21, 2013
"Could only use 2 of the 6 balloons due to small leaks in the other 4. These were sealed so must have been that way from the manufacturer."
Review 4 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: appalachianhillbillymom
Location: Arbovale, WV
Title: 

great purchase

Date:March 20, 2013
"Bought for niece's shower, color is great with the Parenthood Shower Theme."
Review 5 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anna2324
Title: 

pretty awesome balloons

Date:February 1, 2012
"they are very pretty when blown up and great price for how many you receive!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjwithlove
Location: miami
Title: 

small touches

Date:January 25, 2012
"i got the pink balloons to add a small touch to the princess them my daughter had for her 4th birthday. it was a good value."
Review 7 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Ballons

Date:January 24, 2012
"These are good durable ballons. Held up well.....until my kids started trying to pop them!"
Review 8 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

didn't last

Date:June 26, 2011
"I bought these on line because of the price-very inexpensive. My husband purchased a helium tank & balloons filled up nice and large but to our disappointment they did not last....started to deflate after 3-4 hours. Didn't look so good on my party tables! Some of the balloons even had holes."
Review 9 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: meganK
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

very poor quality

Date:February 15, 2011
"I bought the purple, pink and blue balloons for my daughters 5th birthday party and they would not blow up any bigger than a small bouncy ball before they would pop. The few that didn't pop only stayed floating for a couple of hours. It was dissapointing as balloons are the funnest part of the decorations for little ones. I will never purchas balloons from this site again. However the rest of the decorations I purchased like napkins, tablecloth and plates were all very good. I do not recommend the ballons though. They definately did not even look close to the image they show on the website."
Review 10 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmflutist
Title: 

Left my hands pink

Date:October 25, 2010
"These ballons seemed to be of good quality but after blowing up 3 of them, I noticed my hands were pink. There was some sort of residue on these balloons that made me wary of blowing them up myself. This was not the case with the other 2 packs (different colors) I bought."
Review 11 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: twins10
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:July 19, 2010
"The balloons were great, they arrive before the expected time and the color was no different than the online picture. only thing if u fill it up too much with air it will pop, but i love them... will buy them again."
Review 12 for Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
"Pretty pink balloons that fit with almost any girly themed party! Worked out great for us! (princess theme and cupcake theme!)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Latex Balloons
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 21 out of 22
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5