CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Latex Balloons

Hot Pink Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
5
39 of 46(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SmithFamily5
Title: 

Not Worth It

Date:March 26, 2011
" Several of the balloons in the pack had pinholes in them. "
Review 2 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva124
Location: Southfield, MI
Title: 

Perfect Match

Date:October 12, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The party store had some pink, balloons, but didn't quite match the color. These were the perfect match to the Fierce, Fab & Forty decorations, and made the event stand out with that bold pink! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Pretty

Date:September 30, 2012
" These balloons matched my color scheme perfectly. Great quality for the price! "
Review 4 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EliseMB
Title: 

more red than pink

Date:August 2, 2012
" The hot pink balloons are very dark pink, really more like red. "
Review 5 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpauley
Title: 

Great Purchase!!

Date:June 17, 2012
" I purchased these balloons for my 3 year old daughters birthday and she loved them. they lasted all day and went well with her minnie mouse themed party. I will definately be ordering again!!! "
Review 6 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjhw
Title: 

Hot Pink Balloons

Date:May 22, 2012
" Perfect hot pink color. Looked dark when I first opened them, but after being blown up, they were just the right color!! "
Review 7 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redsonny555
Location: TN
Title: 

good purchase

Date:May 17, 2012
" I looked for hot pink balloon and could not find them in stores. Glad celebrate express had them, wasn't so excited about the price but I dealt with it because I needed them to complete my birthday theme! Would like to see more balloon for the pricemaybe in the future, but hey when you need em you have to pay right "Haha". Overall they looked wonderfuland helped to complete my look "
Review 8 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YolyBel
Title: 

NICE

Date:March 10, 2012
" BUT COLOR IS A TINY BIT DIFFERENT THAN IN THE DESCRIPTION. OTHER THAN THAT, CELEBRATE EXPRESS ALWAYS HAVE QUALITY BALLOONS AND THIS WAS NO EXCEPTION. "
Review 9 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marci88
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:January 20, 2012
" I opened the package and blew one up and it was a dark red. I was so happy to find hot pink balloons and couldnt wait to get them but unfortunately they werent pink after all. "
Review 10 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: shannarae7
Title: 

good purchase

Date:October 12, 2011
" very good purchase, they were the perfect color! There were a few out of the 3 bags I ordered that had a few pin holes in the bottom, but we just tied the knot a little higher! "
Review 11 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMonzingo
Title: 

Awesome Color

Date:October 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Perfect, rich, bright color. Were able to blow them up to a HUGE size. "
Review 12 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: my2girlygirls
Title: 

didn't last

Date:June 26, 2011
" I bought these on line because of the price-very inexpensive. My husband purchased a helium tank & balloons filled up nice and large but to our disappointment they did not last....started to deflate after 3-4 hours. Didn't look so good on my party tables! "
Review 13 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrandieM
Title: 

Wrong Color

Date:May 18, 2011
" I ordered this hot pink color but upon having them inflated, I discovered that I had been shipped RED. Considering the fact that my daughter's party was black and pink, red was not an option. I was VERY disappointed. "
Review 14 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MeliB
Location: California
Title: 

Great color, several bloopers

Date:April 25, 2011
" The color was a fantastic hot pink, but out of the 6 six packs I bought, 6 balloons had a weakness, a pin hole or were stuck together and tore when taken apart. That was disappointing. "
Review 15 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2yrButterflyParty
Location: PA
Title: 

Lasted for a long time

Date:March 4, 2011
" These balloons seemed to last forever after the party! Really sturdy and endured kicking/playing through the party and for weeks to come. "
Review 16 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AB812
Location: new bloomfield, pa
Title: 

did not hold helium

Date:February 28, 2011
" i bought these balloons for my daughters birthday party and had them blown up with helium the night before her party. with in less then 12 hours the balloons were already laying on the floor. i was unhappy that they did not hold the helium but we hung them on the walls. over all they looked good. "
Review 17 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJSMommy
Title: 

Great

Date:February 6, 2011
" Beautiful satin pink color and not easy to pop, these were perfect for all the small childeren "
Review 18 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tizz
Title: 

not too happy

Date:August 11, 2010
" The hot pink ballons were not what I expected, it was more redish then hot pink. "
Review 19 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenE
Title: 

Slightly inaccurate color description

Date:August 9, 2010
" Balloons worked well. However, they are more magenta than hot pink... "
Review 20 for Hot Pink Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zcat
Location: Valdosta, GA
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:June 21, 2010
" I ordered 50 of these for my 50th birthday party. They are supposed to be 11in, yet would only blow up to 9 inches or so without popping. We lost 6 to rupture and within 2 hrs of filling with helium they started dropping. By the end of the night 4 hrs later at least half of the pink balloons were on the floor losing helium...the black ones I purchased locally held helium throughout the party. Very poor quality balloons, and very disappointed. "
1 2 next>>