CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red with #2 Matte Balloons

Red with #2 Matte Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdncl
Location: Searcy, AR
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:June 28, 2010
"These balloons were fabulous. We used them for our sons 2nd birthday and he loved them, as well as every one else. The party was 3 days ago and they are still holding up. The color was great and matched our Rock & Roll party great!"
Review 2 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hdschreiber427
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Excellent

Date:April 4, 2012
"I love that you can order the number balloons all in one color. Yes party city has them in stores but they have them in all different colors so if you want them all the same color you are better off ordering them online. These balloons were very bold bright red loved thwm and they matched our theme also."
Review 3 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeighLeigh77
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 28, 2012
"These really helped bring the room together at my daughter's 2nd birthday party!"
Review 4 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Clarksville, Tn
Title: 

Red #2 Balloons!

Date:March 22, 2012
"Loved these! They added the right texture and decor to my son's 2nd birthday! I bought matching blue ones that went perfectly with the robot decor! Very fun party!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Robots Personalized Birthday Banner
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delgado2011
Location: lemon grove
Title: 

Red W/ #2 Matte Balloons

Date:March 5, 2012
"There Beautiful Color Draws Every ones Attention! And With The Touch Of The #2 Makes The Balloons Fun!!"
Review 6 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

Love that they match everything!

Date:September 28, 2011
"These are so cute! Im so glad that they not only matched all the other decorations but they also displayed my daughter's age"
Review 7 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashbuz
Location: Bridgeport AL
Title: 

cute

Date:September 26, 2011
"these balloons matched our theme perfectly. Awesome price!"
Review 8 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sorrowsmiles
Location: California
Title: 

Lovely balloons!!

Date:February 23, 2011
"These bright red ballons will be a show-stopper for any 2 year old's bday party!! Really sturdy, too! I'm so happy I decided to get these!!"
Review 9 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tequiboo
Location: Harlem, NY
Title: 

Bubbles of Fun!

Date:September 22, 2010
"My little cousin loved these balloons.. they were used for his 2nd birthday!"
Review 10 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cayman75287
Location: Austin , Tx
Title: 

Not RED

Date:August 29, 2010
"Balloons were more PINK than red...however it was fine for me as my child is a girl--not sure if I got a "bad batch" --but careful when ordering this color"
Review 11 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ebbie
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:April 27, 2010
"There were great! my son had alot of fun smacking these around at his birthday party but with the two on it it also pulled the party together. Thank you!"
Review 12 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SCMOM2TWINS
Title: 

CUTE

Date:March 31, 2010
"No problems with these at all! Much better than any I found in local stores! Looked great with the cow print balloons"
Review 13 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: memeJHarris
Location: ky
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:February 19, 2010
"Quality product. They did not fail when helium was added. I've ordered ballons in the past and maybe 1/2 would bust. These did not disappoint."
Review 14 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lelandsmum
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great Accessory!!

Date:February 17, 2010
"These balloons were too cute to pass up! We were surprised how well they held up throughout the party! Our son loved playing with them!"
Review 15 for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sarahof2
Location: Dunmore, WV
Title: 

Touch of color

Date:January 31, 2010
"Cute ballons! They added the touch of color to the tractor ballons and the cow print ballons."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red with #2 Matte Balloons
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5