CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons

Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
40 of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Great color

Date:September 30, 2012
"These balloons matched my color scheme perfectly. Great quality for the price!"
Review 2 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kawehi
Title: 

Perfect accessory

Date:August 9, 2013
"Bought this for my sons monsters university party. Fit perfect with the coordinated balloons and decor I had. I would buy this color balloons( the Bermuda blue) to blend with a lot of other colors that will match"
Review 3 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Nice color

Date:May 21, 2013
"Sadly could only use 4 of the 6 balloons due to small hole in 2 of them. Package sealed so guessing it is a manufacturer error. We also had the same problem with the pink balloons. Hopefully it was just a "bad run" or something."
Review 4 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommysPhotography
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL Color

Date:February 27, 2013
"This balloon has a beautiful color-- I'm very pleased =)"
Review 5 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfTwoHandsomeBoys
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:February 21, 2013
"A little darker than the picture, but excellent purchase for my twins' Dr. Seuss party!"
Review 6 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz7424
Title: 

great

Date:January 29, 2013
"These are great thanks!!! My sons first birthday will be complete."
Review 7 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

turquoise balloons

Date:November 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"these balloons were definately not turquoise. it was more of a cerulean blue."
Review 8 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oogway
Location: New Westminster, BC
Title: 

Ok

Date:October 23, 2012
"Ive always like the quality of these balloons especially if youre using helium. The color was kind of off in person. They were darker when they came in. I was not able to use them for my party because of this."
Review 9 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mara1214
Location: puerto rico
Title: 

perfects

Date:September 29, 2012
"they are excelents for helium. Very strongs and love the color."
Review 10 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great deal

Date:June 10, 2012
"These are very true to picture color. They worked great and stayed blown up for a long time."
Review 11 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdaries
Title: 

Highly disappointed 2

Date:May 14, 2012
"The price for these balloons is great. However, I can see why the price is soooo cheap...it's because the quality of the balloons are CHEAP. 3 of the 6 balloons popped when they touched the ceiling...soon after I walked into the house. Just like the 6 lime balloons I purchased from Celegrate Express. I have a real smooth ceiling but when the balloons brushed up against them, just ever so lightly, they popped! The balloons weren't even blown up that big; they weren't over extended. I was sooo disappointed because I got these for my son's 1st bday party. :("
Review 12 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngmom85
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

great product awesome price

Date:May 7, 2012
"I got these ballons for my Daughter's first brithday. the ballons were cute and they were an even better price.."
Review 13 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikil126
Title: 

Easy Poppers

Date:April 20, 2012
"most of the balloons were popped before the party started"
Review 14 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

Beautiful color

Date:April 5, 2012
"I bought these balloons to match the Mod Monkey boy items. They match almost perfect and are a beautiful blue color."
Review 15 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

colorful purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"colorful balloons children had a blast with they were fun a great"
Review 16 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nallagrace
Title: 

Not the right color

Date:August 17, 2011
"The balloons that were sent are teal (more green) and doesn't match the other tuquoise decorations bought from this site."
Review 17 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayNumberOne
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:August 14, 2011
"They were recommended with the Dr Seuss items. They do not match. I didnt use them. But they are a pretty color and good quality. They just DO NOT go with the Dr Seuss."
Review 18 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnPoint
Location: Houson, TX
Title: 

Happy, but not Happy

Date:August 2, 2011
"The color of the balloons online was spot on. My only complaint was I was promised 6 balloons and only given 5. dissapointed b/c i could get the number i needed in time for the party."
Review 19 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Pretty Color

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These looked nice with several other colors of balloons from here."
Review 20 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashtonsmommy9
Date:January 17, 2011
"You offer a ton of cute colors and numbered balloons but the material of the balloons make it hard to tie."
1 2 next>>