CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons

Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
40 of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nallagrace
Title: 

Not the right color

Date:August 17, 2011
" The balloons that were sent are teal (more green) and doesn't match the other tuquoise decorations bought from this site. "
Review 2 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kawehi
Title: 

Perfect accessory

Date:August 9, 2013
" Bought this for my sons monsters university party. Fit perfect with the coordinated balloons and decor I had. I would buy this color balloons( the Bermuda blue) to blend with a lot of other colors that will match "
Review 3 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kat54
Title: 

Nice color

Date:May 21, 2013
" Sadly could only use 4 of the 6 balloons due to small hole in 2 of them. Package sealed so guessing it is a manufacturer error. We also had the same problem with the pink balloons. Hopefully it was just a "bad run" or something. "
Review 4 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommysPhotography
Title: 

BEAUTIFUL Color

Date:February 27, 2013
" This balloon has a beautiful color-- I'm very pleased =) "
Review 5 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfTwoHandsomeBoys
Title: 

Great buy!

Date:February 21, 2013
" A little darker than the picture, but excellent purchase for my twins' Dr. Seuss party! "
Review 6 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz7424
Title: 

great

Date:January 29, 2013
" These are great thanks!!! My sons first birthday will be complete. "
Review 7 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

turquoise balloons

Date:November 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" these balloons were definately not turquoise. it was more of a cerulean blue. "
Review 8 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Oogway
Location: New Westminster, BC
Title: 

Ok

Date:October 23, 2012
" Ive always like the quality of these balloons especially if youre using helium. The color was kind of off in person. They were darker when they came in. I was not able to use them for my party because of this. "
Review 9 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: redvelvet
Location: Crosby, TX
Title: 

Great color

Date:September 30, 2012
" These balloons matched my color scheme perfectly. Great quality for the price! "
Review 10 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mara1214
Location: puerto rico
Title: 

perfects

Date:September 29, 2012
" they are excelents for helium. Very strongs and love the color. "
Review 11 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great deal

Date:June 10, 2012
" These are very true to picture color. They worked great and stayed blown up for a long time. "
Review 12 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdaries
Title: 

Highly disappointed 2

Date:May 14, 2012
" The price for these balloons is great. However, I can see why the price is soooo cheap...it's because the quality of the balloons are CHEAP. 3 of the 6 balloons popped when they touched the ceiling...soon after I walked into the house. Just like the 6 lime balloons I purchased from Celegrate Express. I have a real smooth ceiling but when the balloons brushed up against them, just ever so lightly, they popped! The balloons weren't even blown up that big; they weren't over extended. I was sooo disappointed because I got these for my son's 1st bday party. :( "
Review 13 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: youngmom85
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

great product awesome price

Date:May 7, 2012
" I got these ballons for my Daughter's first brithday. the ballons were cute and they were an even better price.. "
Review 14 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikil126
Title: 

Easy Poppers

Date:April 20, 2012
" most of the balloons were popped before the party started "
Review 15 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

Beautiful color

Date:April 5, 2012
" I bought these balloons to match the Mod Monkey boy items. They match almost perfect and are a beautiful blue color. "
Review 16 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amar0810
Location: otis louisiana
Title: 

colorful purchase

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" colorful balloons children had a blast with they were fun a great "
Review 17 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayNumberOne
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:August 14, 2011
" They were recommended with the Dr Seuss items. They do not match. I didnt use them. But they are a pretty color and good quality. They just DO NOT go with the Dr Seuss. "
Review 18 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: OnPoint
Location: Houson, TX
Title: 

Happy, but not Happy

Date:August 2, 2011
" The color of the balloons online was spot on. My only complaint was I was promised 6 balloons and only given 5. dissapointed b/c i could get the number i needed in time for the party. "
Review 19 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Pretty Color

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These looked nice with several other colors of balloons from here. "
Review 20 for Bermuda Blue (Turquoise) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashtonsmommy9
Date:January 17, 2011
" You offer a ton of cute colors and numbered balloons but the material of the balloons make it hard to tie. "
1 2 next>>