CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons

Yellow Matte Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
43 of 50(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twosms
Date:March 24, 2011
" Wonderful balloons to go with the main balloon selection of our Lively party! "
Review 2 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohmytwoboys
Location: Taylor, TX
Title: 

Great Balloon

Date:June 20, 2013
" These balloons are a great value. They have a true color and worked great with the Dr. Seuss themed party!
A++++ "
Review 3 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sadima
Date:April 1, 2013
" Fun shade of yellow. Matches color in party theme supplies very well! "
Review 4 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: joudie
Title: 

Poor quality ballons

Date:January 8, 2013
" I've always ordered from birthday express for my boys birthday parties but this time I am very disappointed with just one thing and it was with the yellow balloons that came with my kit. Out of 6 only 1 was good all the others were not good at all we would start filling them and automatically pop never had this problem with any balloons and we sure do know how to throw a good party. "
Review 5 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: PA
Title: 

Good value

Date:August 15, 2012
" Good value, nice vibrant color. These are very sunny and cheerful! "
Review 6 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scubababe
Title: 

Colorful

Date:July 5, 2012
" beautiful color and sturdy my kids are still playing with them. "
Review 7 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLongLegs
Location: Storrs, CT
Title: 

Quality and Durablity!

Date:July 1, 2012
" We bought a bunch of stuff through celebrate express, but also supplemented our party supplies with some other items from other retailers. We bought our own helium tank to blow up our balloons. The thing i must say is this: These are top-notch, high-quality, best-of-the-best latex balloons. The additional latex ballons we bought were thin, flimsy, and awful compared to the quality of the balloons we ordered through celebrate express. They supply the best of the best. "
Review 8 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: klangbre
Location: yakima
Title: 

great

Date:June 13, 2012
" this product was not a must but the kids enjoyed throwing them around "
Review 9 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyboss
Location: Rockwell, NC
Title: 

Great deal

Date:June 10, 2012
" These are very true to picture color. They worked great and stayed blown up for a long time. "
Review 10 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cruzfamily
Title: 

wonderful

Date:May 29, 2012
" these ballons looked great held up great and were priced fairly "
Review 11 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christin1206
Title: 

Mod Monkey theme

Date:April 5, 2012
" The yellow matches the Mod monkey theme great! I also bought the bermuda blue balloons and one of the foil monkey balloons. "
Review 12 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleInAlaska
Location: Alaska
Title: 

So affordable!

Date:March 28, 2012
" These balloons are bright and good quality. Love the color choices and the fact that they are priced so well you can go crazy with an assortment of colors for any gathering. "
Review 13 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ParsonsPlatoon
Location: Central KY
Title: 

Yellow Balloons

Date:February 17, 2012
" These are average balloons compared with other latex balloons. They stayed in the air with helium for about 2 days. "
Review 14 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MickiesMomma
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:February 1, 2012
" Vibrant color, perfect for a party. I blew them up extra big and none of them popped, very durable! "
Review 15 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeanncj
Location: New York
Title: 

Loved them

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great balloons! "
Review 16 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmaries
Title: 

color does not match

Date:July 23, 2011
" These balloons were advertised with the Giraff 1st birthday theme sold on this site. However, the yellow color does not match the rest of the supplies. Not worth paying for shipping to return them, but it is disappointing. "
Review 17 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: GnTRPartyTime
Location: Perry, Florida
Title: 

1st Birthday Disapointment

Date:April 18, 2011
" I was very very disappointed in these balloons and the blue latex ones. Fresh out of the packages several already had holes in them. The rest that didn't have holes, didn't hold the helium. We filled them the night before our little man's big day and when we got back the next morning all but 1 yellow and 2 blue were on the floor. I was soooo disappointed. We were suppose to have bouquets of balloons for the party and we were gonna hand them out to the other kids to go with their goody bags as favors. I will NEVER buy balloons from this site again! They were terribel quality! SOOO not worth the money. "
Review 18 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vettes
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:April 5, 2011
" This yellow is so bright just like the sun. Loved them "
Review 19 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaPpErWiFe
Location: Dupont, WA
Title: 

Beautiful Yellow!

Date:March 16, 2011
" These went absolutly perfect with the Belle balloon. Great bright yellow that was loved by our little girl whose favorite color is......yellow! "
Review 20 for Yellow Matte Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: faraonsmom
Title: 

not great for helium

Date:March 7, 2011
" The helium dissipated out of these balloons quite quickly "
1 2 next>>