CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons

True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
25 of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Review 1 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: tazsha
Location: Saint Marys, Alaska
Title: 

birthday expreas order

Date:March 5, 2013
" Everything came in good n packaged. But when I opened theballons to blow then up, a few of the balloons had holes in them. "
Review 2 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stampaholic3771
Location: Pinehurst, ID
Title: 

Nothing special

Date:October 24, 2013
" Just standard balloons here. Can buy the same thing in larger quantities at Walmart. "
Review 3 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

its a balloon

Date:February 27, 2013
" exactly what you would expect from a latex balloon. "
Review 4 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My B Balloon Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We had a blast with these!! A balloon pit inside, water balloon war outside. It was so much fun! "
Review 5 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyFamily
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Last's 1 Day

Date:September 30, 2012
" Balloons look great but have them filled the day of the party. By the next day they were all laying on the floor. "
Review 6 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenjen67
Location: Kelso, WA
Title: 

beautiful shade of blue

Date:July 18, 2012
" The balloons are a beautiful shade of blue and of good quality. "
Review 7 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindaa
Title: 

Balloons Deflate fast

Date:June 30, 2012
" Balloons started deflating 2 hours after filling them. I initially thought that maybe I didn't knot them good. But that was not the case. "
Review 8 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shindig66
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Great product!

Date:June 24, 2012
" The kids at the birthday party really enjoyed and was entertained with the balloons. Highly recommend these for any occasion! "
Review 9 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicheleInAlaska
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Good value!

Date:March 28, 2012
" I have always has good luck with these balloons and I love the color choices. Easy to match your theme! "
Review 10 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyson
Title: 

Not a good buy

Date:September 21, 2011
" I brought these balloons for my sons 2nd birthday. The balloons where going down before the party even started. And the balloons colors was dusty looking. I was very disappointed with this product. I normally love anything celebrate express has to offer but not this time. "
Review 11 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: thequeenb215
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
Title: 

Great color

Date:January 6, 2011
" The color is amazing went perfectly with my theme. Some of the balloons came defective but when I took them to my local party they replaced the "Birthday Express" bad balloons with some of their (local party store) good balloons in the store. Great product, but beware if dont have an alternative, like I did "
Review 12 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoNickname
Title: 

NoNickname

Date:November 1, 2010
" The color was great; however, inflating them was a hassle. The "neck" was too wide for the helium tank and so we wasted a lot of helium while inflating them. At least they were easier to tie than the silver ones. "
Review 13 for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJ83
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Basic but wonderful!

Date:March 2, 2010
" Used these balloons with a star wars themed party. They looked great and held up nicely! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for True Blue (Blue) Matte Balloons
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 16 out of 16
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5