CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons

Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
59 of 61(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luv2bemom
Location: California
Title: 

Nice Balloons

Date:August 7, 2012
"These balloons went perfect with the Super Mario Theme, they make a great accent and they lasted throughout the party, I would recommend them."
Review 2 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chere6nya
Title: 

even better than on picture!

Date:October 19, 2013
"Used these balloons for my son's birthday party with mario kart wii balloon and together looked very good!"
Review 3 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elleymae
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 30, 2013
"These balloons were the perfect choice for my future pilots birthday hanging from the roof along with the blow up airplanes I ordered they were a big hit!"
Review 4 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Plain Ole, New Jersey
Title: 

Nice Clouds!

Date:July 25, 2013
"These cloud balloons went nicely with my sons' Super Mario party theme. However, they didn't hold the helium for more than 24 hours. That was fine because the children just ended up blowing them up and playing with them that way."
Review 5 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bappjf
Title: 

Looked great!

Date:July 1, 2013
"Perfect complement to the theme of our party! They looked great!"
Review 6 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hazel0904
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

loved it

Date:March 28, 2013
"I really liked this balloon, no problem at all. Took long to deflate and kids enjoyed them. Really wish they had more in different colors."
Review 7 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: dallas,tx
Title: 

Perfect fit

Date:October 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I am doing a Mario theme for my sons party and these balloons are going to be a big hit. It matches perfectly to the theme. My sons cake will also have these clouds on the cake so im excited to see all the decor and theme come together. Also there arent any of these balloons anywhere or the theme of Mario in local Party stores. I love this product!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: PA
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 15, 2012
"Super-cute balloons. The blue was a little darker than I'd anticipated, but they'll still fit in with the theme just fine."
Review 9 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyHB
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Title: 

Beautiful Balloons

Date:August 12, 2012
"These balloons were very pretty. Used these with a church float which had a rainbow of balloons arch."
Review 10 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprilrenee
Location: Bastrop, TX
Title: 

Perfect for Mickey Mouse Clubhouse

Date:July 13, 2012
"These looked great in bunches and were a good deal price-wise."
Review 11 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dddyzgrl804
Location: Marysville, WA
Title: 

Great balloons!

Date:May 9, 2012
"Product was exactly as pictured. Durable balloons too, they didnt pop when blowing them up. And so cute. These are not something I have ever seen in a store to purchase so I am glad I got them. Went perfect with my son's Super Mario Party!"
Review 12 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SamSam
Location: Kirtland, NM
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:April 24, 2012
"This was the best purchase i made for my daughters party. Her theme was toy story and it match everything. i would purchase this balloons again."
Review 13 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JussyHella
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 24, 2012
"Love these balloons fun cute n made party look great"
Review 14 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BP1995
Location: Twinsburg, OH
Title: 

Fun, Long Lasting Latex Balloons

Date:January 31, 2012
"A little pizazz to the plain red and yellow balloons I added to them. Added high float to them before inflating them to make them last longer."
Review 15 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:January 24, 2012
"These are the cutest balloons...went perfect with my son's super mario party."
Review 16 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Liz9
Location: Canberra Australia
Title: 

Blue cloud balloons

Date:December 21, 2011
"The quality was great and they didn't pop when blown up. The kids loved them."
Review 17 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Justxaxchik
Location: Frackville, PA
Title: 

Love them!

Date:December 17, 2011
"I bought these for my son's Mickey Mouse Party. They looked great. The clouds on them were printed smoothly & didn't 'crackle' when they were inflated. They have great color & are really durable!"
Review 18 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aracelyl
Title: 

Good size

Date:December 4, 2011
"Loved the size and color. I would buy these balloons again."
Review 19 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kandi31
Title: 

great balloons

Date:November 9, 2011
"Many compliments on these balloons! Great product."
Review 20 for Mid Blue with Clouds Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeriZ
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Balloons

Date:October 4, 2011
"Lasted two days. VERY CUTE!!!! The person who blew them up loved them too!"
1 2 3 next>>