CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Solid Colors or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Orange Matte Balloons

Orange Matte Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 of 26(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Orange Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pandasmom
Title: 

not the best latex balloons

Date:August 13, 2012
"these balloons could not be filled with helium to their maximum 11" capacity. the elasticity in the latex was not as good as others, so they could only be filled with helium partially and were not as big/full as others."
Review 2 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momfive
Title: 

Doesn't go well with package

Date:August 14, 2012
"I received these balloons with a party package the other colored balloons where lime green and yellow. The orange didn't really go with the rest of the colors. Blue would have been a better choice."
Review 3 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scubababe
Title: 

Great buy

Date:July 5, 2012
"these balloons once again very sturdy and color is beautiful."
Review 4 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindaa
Title: 

Balloons Deflate fast

Date:June 30, 2012
"Balloons started deflating 2 hours after filling them. I initially thought that maybe I didn't knot them good. But that was not the case."
Review 5 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ0107
Title: 

Good quality balloons

Date:January 13, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"What can I say... these were good quality balloons and did what they were supposed to do. None had holes and they inflated fine. The color is consistent with what is on the website."
Review 6 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keniee
Title: 

Awesome purchase ever

Date:October 12, 2011
"I saw this in a magizen one day and my kids birthdays are coming up so I came to the store and went to order it and thy love it so much"
Review 7 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: FLGulfCoastMom
Location: Florida
Title: 

Worked but I've had Better

Date:August 3, 2011
"Product was not quite as big as I had hoped and lost air by the end of the party even though I had them inflated 2 hours before the party. They were still floating of course after 6 hours but looked a bit limp and sad. I've had better balloons in the past."
Review 8 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twosms
Date:March 24, 2011
"Good balloons that went well with our main selection of party supplies"
Review 9 for Orange Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CanadianShopper
Location: Ontario, Canadian
Title: 

Good Quality

Date:July 12, 2010
"These orange balloons are good quality & size. They match the tablecloth & curling ribbon nicely."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Orange Matte Balloons
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 16 out of 17
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5