CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Pirates or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons

Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) *Please note: Product may vary slightly from image shown. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Review 1 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaJen
Date:November 22, 2010
"These balloons are really cute. Yet these and the other solid color balloons barely held the helium long enough to get through the party. We had them blown up that afternoon and by about 9:30pm they were beginning to sink."
Review 2 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Billsmuffin
Location: Pearl City, HI
Title: 

Great for theme

Date:July 10, 2013
"wish I had gotten more these went great with the theme"
Review 3 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TDavis78
Location: Jamestown, NY
Title: 

Really Cute!

Date:November 4, 2012
"Skulls on here are really cute and really added a nice touch to our Pirate themed bday bash."
Review 4 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMRojas
Title: 

Adding a great touch

Date:June 15, 2012
"These were super cute, and helped add a touch of the pirate theme with the printed skulls. I loved them, and all the kids wanted to take one home."
Review 5 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MutanatMama
Location: Martinsville, VA
Title: 

Great Quality and Price

Date:January 23, 2012
"These balloons far exceeded my expectations. They expanded much larger than I had thought they would with the helium. And were very durable, it was windy and raining on the day of my son's party but they held up very well and are still up two days later!"
Review 6 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: NeighborhoodPartyPlanner
Location: Westchester, NY
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 1, 2011
"I threw a Princess and Pirate Party for my daughters 3rd birthday and I thought these balloons looked great; however come to find out that 4 of the 6 had pin holes in them and didn't hold air. It set off the decorations and we ended up having more princess balloons than pirates.."
Review 7 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jraulfs
Location: California
Title: 

Cute but easily popped

Date:June 18, 2011
"These balloons are very cute and well priced but the quality stinks. Out of 12 balloons only 4 survived 10 minutes."
Review 8 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: farchimp
Title: 

Pirate Balloons

Date:April 26, 2011
"Excellent addition to our 4 year-old's pirate party. Really neat!"
Review 9 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElizabethB
Location: UK
Title: 

For girls and boys

Date:October 25, 2010
"Some of the greatest balloons I have seen. How cool is it to have skull balloons at your birthday party?"
Review 10 for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: party223344
Title: 

Best Balloons EVER

Date:May 30, 2010
"These balloons were better in person than even on the website! The price was great and the quality was excellent! The party store that I took them to be aired up even asked where I purchased the balloons at because the quality was so good!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black with White Skulls Matte Balloons
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5