CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons

White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Review 1 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tractormom
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 11, 2012
"The kids loved these and I got so many comments on how cute they were when I was getting them blown up."
Review 2 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 23, 2013
"These were good quality, I bought them to go along with the John Deere theme.. I would reccomend getting the actual green/yellow balloons to keep it all coordinated, these didn't match up very well with the other supplies I ordered."
Review 3 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 17, 2013
"Latex balloons are a must at every party these blew up and held up very well and was a lot better than solid color balloons my sons eyes got so big as he watched the tractors grow as the lady blew them up!"
Review 4 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birdiemommie
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Excellent Addition

Date:January 6, 2013
"I purchased these balloons for my son's first birthday party that had a tractor theme. Everyone thought they were so cute, they were a big hit!! And they stayed filled with helium for 2 days."
Review 5 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2243
Location: Texas
Title: 

Tractor Baloons

Date:August 14, 2012
"These balloons were very durable and went well with a mixture of green and yellow balloons for my sons 1st birthday."
Review 6 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bostonsmom
Location: Iowa
Title: 

super cute

Date:April 5, 2012
"these are super cute. they are the perfect accent to our John Deere theme Party!"
Review 7 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Great add on

Date:February 11, 2012
"Mixed these in with green and yellow balloons and they looked great. Helped break it up a little."
Review 8 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:January 30, 2012
"My 2 year old son loved these balloons. He is obsessed with tractors and was just thrilled when I came home with these balloons for his birthday party! I think these went great with green and yellow balloons to get the whole John Deere theme going. Loved them!!"
Review 9 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 27, 2011
"My son absolutely loved the tractor balloons. Great addition to his John Deere party! I put them in a bouquet with the John Deere mylar balloons and it looked great."
Review 10 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMPL
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 23, 2011
"The balloons added to my sons tractor themed party. He loved blowing them up and putting them where he wanted them."
Review 11 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Date:October 17, 2011
"Cute balloons! The party store did pop one but think it was their fault."
Review 12 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3greatboys
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 3, 2011
"These balloons are simple but very cute. I paired it with solid green and yellow and it looked great. Cute without too much cost! My son loved them."
Review 13 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missmatty
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Matched party theme!

Date:September 28, 2011
"Loved these latex tractor balloons, they were so cute and my son loved them"
Review 14 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ti2ger317
Title: 

Nice Balloons

Date:September 26, 2011
"My son loves the tractors! Look great with the yellow and green balloons."
Review 15 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DubDub
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 16, 2011
"I paired these with the pink John Deer plates. Everyone at the party wanted to know where I found them. So cute!"
Review 16 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2jon
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these balloons to accessorize my son's tractor themed birthday party. They were a great accent to the green and yellow balloons that I bundled together for decoration. They added the perfect touch!"
Review 17 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeereGal
Location: Norton, KS
Title: 

Wonderful Product!

Date:August 12, 2011
"Purchased these balloons for my sons first birthday party. One balloon had a hole in it but I just kept that one as a keepsake for his baby book. They were a BIG HIT with both the kids and adults!"
Review 18 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssrtin
Title: 

sooo cute

Date:June 21, 2011
"were doing a John Deere party and this went so well with the theme. such a good idea and they look ever better than the picture"
Review 19 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettynpink57
Title: 

More Added Fun !

Date:May 17, 2011
"Purchased these balloons for my Grandson's B-Day Party , what fun !
All our guests had to take one home with their matching gift boxes ! Thanks ! Birthday Express.
"
Review 20 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittneyann23
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:April 8, 2011
"The balloons were so cute. They were a nice touch to my sons John Deere themed first birthday."
1 2 next>>