CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons

White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons

Colorful print balloons to complement your party theme, making any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 11" in diameter. (Note: balloons ship flat.) WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Review 1 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ti2ger317
Title: 

Nice Balloons

Date:September 26, 2011
" My son loves the tractors! Look great with the yellow and green balloons. "
Review 2 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: katienicole
Location: Madison, Wi
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 23, 2013
" These were good quality, I bought them to go along with the John Deere theme.. I would reccomend getting the actual green/yellow balloons to keep it all coordinated, these didn't match up very well with the other supplies I ordered. "
Review 3 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaof2wallis
Location: Jonesboro Arkansas
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 17, 2013
" Latex balloons are a must at every party these blew up and held up very well and was a lot better than solid color balloons my sons eyes got so big as he watched the tractors grow as the lady blew them up! "
Review 4 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birdiemommie
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Excellent Addition

Date:January 6, 2013
" I purchased these balloons for my son's first birthday party that had a tractor theme. Everyone thought they were so cute, they were a big hit!! And they stayed filled with helium for 2 days. "
Review 5 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: P2243
Location: Texas
Title: 

Tractor Baloons

Date:August 14, 2012
" These balloons were very durable and went well with a mixture of green and yellow balloons for my sons 1st birthday. "
Review 6 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tractormom
Title: 

Great Product

Date:June 11, 2012
" The kids loved these and I got so many comments on how cute they were when I was getting them blown up. "
Review 7 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bostonsmom
Location: Iowa
Title: 

super cute

Date:April 5, 2012
" these are super cute. they are the perfect accent to our John Deere theme Party! "
Review 8 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkbandp
Title: 

Great add on

Date:February 11, 2012
" Mixed these in with green and yellow balloons and they looked great. Helped break it up a little. "
Review 9 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:January 30, 2012
" My 2 year old son loved these balloons. He is obsessed with tractors and was just thrilled when I came home with these balloons for his birthday party! I think these went great with green and yellow balloons to get the whole John Deere theme going. Loved them!! "
Review 10 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherp626
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 27, 2011
" My son absolutely loved the tractor balloons. Great addition to his John Deere party! I put them in a bouquet with the John Deere mylar balloons and it looked great. "
Review 11 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMPL
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:October 23, 2011
" The balloons added to my sons tractor themed party. He loved blowing them up and putting them where he wanted them. "
Review 12 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melly77
Date:October 17, 2011
" Cute balloons! The party store did pop one but think it was their fault. "
Review 13 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof3greatboys
Title: 

Cute!

Date:October 3, 2011
" These balloons are simple but very cute. I paired it with solid green and yellow and it looked great. Cute without too much cost! My son loved them. "
Review 14 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: missmatty
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Matched party theme!

Date:September 28, 2011
" Loved these latex tractor balloons, they were so cute and my son loved them "
Review 15 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DubDub
Title: 

Super cute

Date:August 16, 2011
" I paired these with the pink John Deer plates. Everyone at the party wanted to know where I found them. So cute! "
Review 16 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy2jon
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great!

Date:August 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I ordered these balloons to accessorize my son's tractor themed birthday party. They were a great accent to the green and yellow balloons that I bundled together for decoration. They added the perfect touch! "
Review 17 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeereGal
Location: Norton, KS
Title: 

Wonderful Product!

Date:August 12, 2011
" Purchased these balloons for my sons first birthday party. One balloon had a hole in it but I just kept that one as a keepsake for his baby book. They were a BIG HIT with both the kids and adults! "
Review 18 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssrtin
Title: 

sooo cute

Date:June 21, 2011
" were doing a John Deere party and this went so well with the theme. such a good idea and they look ever better than the picture "
Review 19 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prettynpink57
Title: 

More Added Fun !

Date:May 17, 2011
" Purchased these balloons for my Grandson's B-Day Party , what fun !
All our guests had to take one home with their matching gift boxes ! Thanks ! Birthday Express.
"
Review 20 for White with Black Tractors Matte Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brittneyann23
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:April 8, 2011
" The balloons were so cute. They were a nice touch to my sons John Deere themed first birthday. "
1 2 next>>