CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2girls2blessed
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Best 2nd theme ever!!

Date:March 3, 2012
"I was so excited to see what this looked like when I ordered it!! When it came I was impressed with the durability of the plates and the design didn't look cheap at all, I am glad that I chose this theme :)"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CBinRVA
Title: 

Ladybug love!

Date:May 6, 2012
"My twin daughters loved the ladybug theme! It even endured set-up and relocation after of park party was rained out. The centerpiece could've been more stable, but a bit of clear tape did the trick. Colors are very vivid and product quality can't be beat for the price!"
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlyK
Location: Hemet ca
Title: 

Awesome

Date:April 27, 2012
"I love my boxes there the perfect size. Love the colors."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarah1224
Title: 

Perfect birthday Decor

Date:February 22, 2012
"I loved the theme i couldnt find it anywhere else. it was a hit."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimmberly
Date:August 8, 2011
"this is soooo cute, birthday express is the only place to get 2nd birthday stuff"
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cneigel78
Location: Washington
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:July 7, 2011
"Very cute supplies. Excellent product as always. Very satisfied."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ron1
Title: 

excellent purchase

Date:July 5, 2011
"nice item. will be fun item for 2 year old birthday. package exterior badly damaged, but all inside ok"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: dee123456
Location: KY
Title: 

balloons

Date:June 20, 2011
"We had trouble with the balloons. The ones with the birthday number on them would bust while blowing them up or they deflated fast."
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EMom520
Location: Longview, TX
Title: 

Awesome Bang for your Buck!

Date:May 16, 2011
"I think the Deluxe package was a great deal! The favor boxes are just great and I think the girls will have a good time opening them :) There was much more than I expected! I have to say once you go to the party store and buy everything you want it will cost this or more! The only thing I need more of are plates and utensils."
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CarolC
Title: 

Ladybugs -- too cute!

Date:May 14, 2011
"Ordered supplies for my g-baby's 2nd birthday as my daughter picked it out. The quality is always good and everyone thought it was really cute -- thanks!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJJJ
Location: Biloxi, MS
Title: 

BDAY PACKAGE-LUV, LUV, LUV!

Date:April 20, 2011
"THE B-DAY PCKG IS FULL OF GREAT THINGS. THE PARTY PACKS ARE A GREAT IDEA!"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suri
Location: Fort Benning GA
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:March 7, 2011
"I just fell in love with everything as soon as i saw it.It was so pretty i didn't even wanted to use the stuff,lol. I only had one little problem,when i ordered my package it was missing the centerpiece for the table but i got on the phone and they send it to me with next day shipping,so i had everything perfect for my Princess B day.Everybody loved it and they were all askng me where did i got it from.So i just LOVE IT...The package had everything i neded, didn't had to go and buy anything at all.And still have some stuff left because it is so pretty i didn't want to use it all. I am so so happy that i found Celebrate Express and that they had everything that i needed in just one box and at an awesome price.Just LOVE IT!!!!!! PEREFCT....."
Review 13 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhoebesMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Adorable 2nd birthday theme!

Date:February 7, 2011
"Perfect for my daughter's 2nd birthday party! Can't wait to decorate and have the party!"
Review 14 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilymomma
Location: Jacksonville, Nc
Title: 

perfect set for a kid table

Date:January 9, 2011
"we ordered more for the party but the set made a perfect kidstable set up. I wish the table cloth was different though. The cloth look was weird looking with the rest of the theme."
Review 15 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: frozenbunny
Location: Jonesborough, TN
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:October 31, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My order came really fast! I received everything that I ordered and everything was of very good quality and cute. Everyone at my little girl's party just loved the decorations."
Review 16 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blondie211
Date:September 11, 2010
"I absolutely love this ladybug theme, it is so bright and colorful! We have used birthday express for both of my daughter's birthday parties and will continue to use them in the future."
Review 17 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gabriela2
Location: Chicago,IL
Title: 

FANTASTIC

Date:July 15, 2010
"This product is absolutely adorable. I ordered it on Monday and received it by Thursday. The ladybug theme is perfect for any 2nd birthday party."
Review 18 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jennienew2010
Location: West Haven
Title: 

Best ladybug party

Date:June 25, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So cute! or should I say 2 cute. This set was perfect for my two year old girl. She loves ladybugs and it was pink so what else can I say. I always use the kits from Celebrate express!"
Review 19 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Teyecorn
Title: 

Super cute. Great quality.

Date:June 12, 2010
"I love the selection on this site. The quality is very good and the shipping is fast. I will be ordering again."
Review 20 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: madeofmoneyMOM
Title: 

Shipping super fast!

Date:June 7, 2010
"This is the cutest theme and it looks even better when you see it close up. Shipped super fast!"
1 2 next>>