CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats

Package includes 8 cardboard hats (with elastic chin straps) to match your party theme. Some ADULT assembly required. Ages 3+.
Average Rating:
2.454 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
3 of 11(27%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMarks
Date:February 23, 2012
" Cute hats. I didn't realized that you had to assemble them. "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamadera
Title: 

ladybug 2nd birthday hats

Date:September 13, 2013
" only disappointing thing was that you had to assemble them yourself. "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Fun

Date:January 19, 2012
" Must have the Birthday party cone hats to complete your Party... "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: SKGMom
Date:October 25, 2011
" Unless you want to spend some time trying to get these together and to stay without actually bending them into a crinkled mess then don't waste your money. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bearhugs
Title: 

Lots of work

Date:June 26, 2011
" Had to assemble hats- fold together and add the string. The hats did not seem very durable so we added tape. They match the theme, but I am not sure I want to purchase hats from here in the future. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

Cute but not worth the money

Date:April 18, 2011
" The hats were annoying to put together. Once the were put go together I must admit they were pretty cute. However, the strings wouldn't not fit around a bigger kid and the cone shaped hat was two small even for my 2-yr old who she herself is small for her age. I would not recommend this product even though the finished product is cute. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ann1
Location: NC
Title: 

Do Not Waste Your Money!

Date:July 1, 2010
" You have to put the hats together. The tabs that hold the bands on the hat is very small. Also, there are no metal ends to the bands. It's only a loop that goes around a paper tab on the hat. I had to tape the hats together to make them stay in place. Very easily torn. "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymommyof2
Title: 

Adult Assembly Requires Patients

Date:June 15, 2010
" I have 2 children and have always purchased party hats, I guess I assumed that they always come already put together. I was very disapointed when I opened the box and they were not together. They were very difficult to assemble and requires alot of patients. I did not see that they needed assembled when I ordered them, that was my mistake. I will read twice next time to make sure of this. They don't even come with directions. I was very dissapointed in these and would not reccomend these!! "
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: KBugsMom
Title: 

Not worth the trouble...

Date:April 24, 2010
" These hats are so hard to put together that I think I'm gonna make the little boys wear the ladybug tiaras! Not to mention the fact that they come with no instructions on how to apply the elastic strings. Very unexpected and disappointing coming from Birthday Express. "
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammieandGranddad
Location: Tulsa
Title: 

Be careful

Date:April 12, 2010
" This was the ony disappointment in the entire Ladybug Package - they were very hard to roll and tore very easily - also the elastic was too tight for comfort. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Cone Hats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5