CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons

Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons

Colorful balloons make any room look festive in a flash. Each package contains 6 latex balloons, measuring 12" in diameter. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD –Children under 8 yrs. can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Adult supervision required. Keep uninflated balloons from children. Discard broken balloons at once.
Average Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Review 1 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LIzELLEzMAMA
Location: Valencia. CA
Title: 

MIX AND MATCH !!!

Date:September 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I MIXED THESE PINK #2 BALLOONS WITH THE GREEN ONES, YELLOW BALLOONS AS WELL AS THE PINK MOD MONKEY MYLAR BALLOONS FOR A BRIGHT AND ATTRACTIVE COLOR SCHEME. I TIED IT ALL TOGETHER WITH BANANAS TO TOP OFF THE WONDERFULL MONKEY THEME :) MY GUEST WERE IN AWE :)"
Review 2 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMBM
Title: 

Cute but not long lasting

Date:August 3, 2013
"To start, I love Birthday Express. I buy almost all party needs from them and never had a problem. These however were not great. Color is perfect and cute design but we had them blown up at the same as a number of other regular, plain colored latex (not mylar) balloons and these just didn't last. Literally hours later (maybe 5-6) they were kaput...dragging on the floor while the other regular balloons lasted the day. I don't expect the balloons to last forever, I just expect them to last through the party. Probably wouldn't recommend these unless you know you'll only get a few hours out of them."
Review 3 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aniheartsjapan
Location: Jacksboro, TX
Title: 

Such Cute Balloons!

Date:April 24, 2012
"These are adorable balloons! Bright, cheery, fun and very unique to what I could find at a brick and mortar store! Love them!!"
Review 4 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Awesome

Date:January 19, 2012
"Awesome Bright Color Balloons.."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SKGMom
Title: 

Beware of helium

Date:October 25, 2011
"Two of the balloons wouldn't stay up with helium but the others would. Don't know what that was about."
Review 6 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: athenavet
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Very Pretty

Date:October 24, 2011
"Very happy with this selection. Looked great and stayed inflated longer than expected"
Review 7 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaceyC
Location: Arlington, Texas
Title: 

Super Cute Ballons

Date:August 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These ballons were the perfect addition to my decorations, they really made everything pop and stand out I love how BIG they plus they are perfect color."
Review 8 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DazzlingsMama
Location: Birmingham, AL
Title: 

Good Color

Date:April 5, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these for my daughter's second birthday party. We didn't do a theme, jut four colors. Hot pink was one of them, and these looked great."
Review 9 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: avasmommy1114
Title: 

great balloons!

Date:November 16, 2010
"got these for my daughters second birthday. took them to the local party store and had them filled with helium. they are still floating 3 days later!"
Review 10 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiracleMomma815
Location: Greenwood, IN
Title: 

Pretty but a pain

Date:August 18, 2010
"I rented a helium tank and blew up all the ballons for my daughter's 2nd Birthday, The color was great! We had a princess party! When I went to blow these balloons up the opening was too big to fit onto the nozzle. They didn't blow up very big either. Otherwise they were nice! A nice touch to the decor."
Review 11 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: stefanij1
Title: 

balloons had holes

Date:June 14, 2010
"2 of the balloons had holes which of course we didn't know until party day-kinda a bummer"
Review 12 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dulce
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:May 6, 2010
"I got this balloons for my little girl second b-day party and they look great it really makes a party be one of a kind!"
Review 13 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammieandGranddad
Location: Tulsa
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 12, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They were perfect for our granddaughters's second birthdays :)"
Review 14 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommysarah
Location: Utah
Title: 

Awesome Balloons

Date:March 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These balloons were the perfect color of pink: bold and happy, but still beautiful! My daughter loved them and the party pictures turned out amazing."
Review 15 for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: proudmama1
Title: 

I LOVED these

Date:February 22, 2010
"Perfect to show off your little one when they turn 2 it was a hit and got a lot of good comments"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pearl Hot Pink #2 Latex Balloons
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5