CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Measures approximately 11 X 11 X 15”. Some ADULT assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 19, 2012
"The perfect centerpiece."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: SKGMom
Title: 

Not what expected

Date:October 25, 2011
"This item you have to put together by punching out pattern, folding, inserting tabs...this was not worth the money or time since it was hard to stay together and look like the picture. Wouldn't have paid as much for something I had to put together. It's cute but not that cute."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Centerpiece!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I loved this centerpiece. I even got complements from my party guests about how cute it was. It is very colorful, and wrapped up the party theme up very well.
It is not fun putting these type of centerpieces together, but I have learned from the past that it is better to put this together the night before the party. You aren't stressed for time then, and it is one less thing you have to get ready for the party the next day.
"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kellym
Title: 

Cute Centerpiece

Date:September 2, 2011
"A lil difficult to put together, but looked really cute on our table for my daughters party~"
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: keribeary2003
Title: 

Not easy to assemble

Date:May 23, 2011
"Cute once you figure out to put it together. Not as easy as it looked on the directions."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie2008
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 13, 2010
"Very cute centerpiece. I haven't put it together yet but it seems very durable and a large size."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Outdoorzygirl
Location: LITTLE HOCKING OHIO
Date:March 12, 2010
"Loved the ladybug theme for girls!! Especially when its for a 2nd birthday. Fast shipment too!!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aussie2010
Location: UT
Title: 

so cute

Date:February 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a cute addition to the ladybug theme. I just wish it was a part of the basic package, but otherwise, we loved it, so we are pleased."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Centerpiece
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5