CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorod03
Location: California
Title: 

Lady Bug fan!!

Date:June 22, 2011
"My niece is a lady bug fan and was looking for invations for her birthday party she turning 2 so loved that these are not only lady bugs but are for 2nd birthday."
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LillyMama
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Love Them

Date:July 23, 2012
"Good paper quality and adorable. Received many compliments from friends & family."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

LOVED THESE!

Date:September 18, 2011
"I loved these invites (and the Thank You card too)! There are always enough room to provide all the information, the envelopes are very thick, and the details were just wonderful! I would suggest providing at least one extra envelope in the package for "just in case" situations. I would buy these again!"
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Outstanding!!

Date:September 11, 2011
"I am very pleased with my order. Price was right, it was exactly what I was looking for and I received it in a week! Everything was self explanatory & quick. I wil def use them again & recommend Celebrate Express to everyone."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie2008
Title: 

CUTE!!!!

Date:July 13, 2010
"These invites are very cute and are a pretty big size. I love the 'curlz' font on it. Overall very adorable invites for a one year old or 2 year old birthday party. I can't wait to send mine out."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JILL85
Location: topeka, ks
Title: 

excellent!

Date:May 9, 2010
"very cute! wonderful price. VERY FAST shipping. received it within two days of my order. would definitely recommend. there isn't a picture of the inside, but it's just as cute inside."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tillymom
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Adorable Invitations

Date:March 15, 2010
"These invitations were absolutely adorable! And there was plenty of room to write what I needed to add, unlike some invitations. Highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zag95
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Cute design!!

Date:January 15, 2010
"I ordered these for her 2nd birthday! They are so cute- and I love the pattern. My daughter loves LADYBUGS, so this was a perfect choice! The weight of the cardstock was nice, and there was ample writing space. I ordered the napkins, plates and a few decorations to match! The party decor will be fabulous!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4