CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JILL85
Location: topeka, ks
Title: 

excellent!

Date:May 9, 2010
" very cute! wonderful price. VERY FAST shipping. received it within two days of my order. would definitely recommend. there isn't a picture of the inside, but it's just as cute inside. "
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LillyMama
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Love Them

Date:July 23, 2012
" Good paper quality and adorable. Received many compliments from friends & family. "
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

LOVED THESE!

Date:September 18, 2011
" I loved these invites (and the Thank You card too)! There are always enough room to provide all the information, the envelopes are very thick, and the details were just wonderful! I would suggest providing at least one extra envelope in the package for "just in case" situations. I would buy these again! "
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Burbank, CA
Title: 

Outstanding!!

Date:September 11, 2011
" I am very pleased with my order. Price was right, it was exactly what I was looking for and I received it in a week! Everything was self explanatory & quick. I wil def use them again & recommend Celebrate Express to everyone. "
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jorod03
Location: California
Title: 

Lady Bug fan!!

Date:June 22, 2011
" My niece is a lady bug fan and was looking for invations for her birthday party she turning 2 so loved that these are not only lady bugs but are for 2nd birthday. "
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie2008
Title: 

CUTE!!!!

Date:July 13, 2010
" These invites are very cute and are a pretty big size. I love the 'curlz' font on it. Overall very adorable invites for a one year old or 2 year old birthday party. I can't wait to send mine out. "
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tillymom
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Adorable Invitations

Date:March 15, 2010
" These invitations were absolutely adorable! And there was plenty of room to write what I needed to add, unlike some invitations. Highly recommend! "
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zag95
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

Cute design!!

Date:January 15, 2010
" I ordered these for her 2nd birthday! They are so cute- and I love the pattern. My daughter loves LADYBUGS, so this was a perfect choice! The weight of the cardstock was nice, and there was ample writing space. I ordered the napkins, plates and a few decorations to match! The party decor will be fabulous! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4