CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffanylynn
Location: MD
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 20, 2011
"I could not believe how difficult it was to find stuff for a lady bug theme till I searched online...I got this set for my daughters second birthday and absolutely love it...it is just so cute and fun :-)"
Review 2 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrations
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Ladybug so cute

Date:January 19, 2012
"Very cute sturdy with the Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday saying around the Ladybug dinner plate.."
Review 3 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SKGMom
Title: 

Loved These!

Date:October 25, 2011
"Everyone loved these plates and they are heavier than most paper plates."
Review 4 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Great Plates!

Date:September 18, 2011
"These dinner plates were great! Very colorful and durable! I also loved that it had the "2nd Birthday" on them. Everything wrapped up nicely to provide a nice party theme."
Review 5 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bugalug
Title: 

Bugs birthday

Date:March 29, 2011
"Loved the lady bug stuff. everything shipped right on time and all was cute and perfect for our little bugs birthday. would definetly order again."
Review 6 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajpvmommy
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

SOOO Cute!

Date:October 18, 2010
"I actually bought 2 packs of these so that i could cut out the ladybugs and make my own centerpieces!! It took a while to cut them out neatly but I saved about $10 making them on my own."
Review 7 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chichi822
Location: new york
Title: 

Love this theme!!

Date:July 19, 2010
"I am using this theme for my daughters 2nd birthday....it is so much cuter in person....colors are bright and everything is just so cute!!! Can't wait to put it all together for the party!"
Review 8 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katie2008
Title: 

Very adorable

Date:July 13, 2010
"These plates were sturdy (for paper plates) and very cute"
Review 9 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MELISSAinCT
Location: CT
Title: 

PERFECT!

Date:May 23, 2010
"These plates were a big hit with both the kids and adults at my daughters 2nd Birthday Party! Everyone loved the ladybug and wanted to know where I found plates that said Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday! GREAT PRODUCT!"
Review 10 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Union City, TN
Title: 

2nd Birthday Ladybug Dinner Plates

Date:May 5, 2010
"These plates are absolutely adorable. Looking forward to our daughter's 2nd birthday party!"
Review 11 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmieN1
Location: WA
Title: 

FUN!

Date:March 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This theme is so cute- even cuter in person! We used the balloons, plates and cups with pink and green accessories! Her party was so cute- especially because her nickname is Haydie-bug! :)"
Review 12 for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katzcool
Title: 

2nd B'day -ladybird plates

Date:February 4, 2010
"I found these fantastic ladybird items whilst surfing the net with celebrate express not only are they the cutest things out but the fact that they have "Sweet ladybird 2nd b'day" on them is adorable. Normally the big years to celebrate are the First b'day & then probably the fifth, but for people like me who like to celebrate every year with a bang these were perfect! !! I would recommend to anyone looking for not just ladybird stuff but any type of theme you will find it with these guys and the delivery time was outstanding I ordered on a Thursday and had them on the following Monday (& thats O/S too!)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladybugs: Oh So Sweet 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5