CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs

John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjl2011
Location: georgia
Title: 

Cute Decor!

Date:August 30, 2011
"This is an excellent party package.. However for the price I wish they would add more plates and cups..."
Review 2 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn28
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

LOVED EVERYTHING BUT. .

Date:July 4, 2012
"ORDER EXTRA PLATES AND CUPS, 8 IS DEFINATELY NOT ENOUGH."
Review 3 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Atubbs
Location: Hernando
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:February 9, 2012
"I think this set is definitely worth the price I got everything I needed for my son's outside birthday party. He loved it too!!"
Review 4 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMNmom
Title: 

My son loves this package

Date:January 28, 2012
"My 2 year old loves tractors, so we thought this would be fun for his small birthday party."
Review 5 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karli
Location: Hamilton, NY
Title: 

John Deere

Date:January 21, 2012
"This party pack was perfect for my two year old son. We couldn't find John Deere stuff in many other places. The quality and prices was great!"
Review 6 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Perfect party supplies!

Date:October 4, 2011
"My soon to be two year old is obsessed with anything to do with lawn care so when I found these party supplies I was ecstatic! They are really good quality and the price is very reasonable. Can't wait to use them!!"
Review 7 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lindseyH
Location: Hubert, NC
Title: 

I Love My Recent Order

Date:July 19, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased the John Deere 2nd Birthday deluxe kit for my son. As far as I can tell with just opening everything up it looks amazing. Lots of great things for the amount I paid. The colors of this was bright and eye catching. Most definetly love it, I receivd my order within a 4 days WOW very fast"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mdpinheiro
Location: forked river nj
Date:July 7, 2011
"Really thought the product was cute..however i was shorted an item in the gift boxes. Therefore i was one gift box short... just wish i had put them together earlier so i had a chance to fix it!"
Review 9 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ldgmom
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:June 30, 2011
"The plates were nice and thick and the cups were durable too. The plastic silverware was good quality. The centerpiece needed a little scotch tape on the bottom to stand up right but that's no big deal. Overall this was a great buy. I only wish some crayons were included for the activity mats because I didn't have any so those went to waste."
Review 10 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thompson
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 26, 2011
"Can not believe all the stuff that was in the package, for such a reasonable price. Will be buying from this company again:)"
Review 11 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dmurph77
Location: Canada
Title: 

Great package...

Date:April 30, 2011
"Thanks for the awesome birthday celebration for my son!!!"
Review 12 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachel1
Location: Monticello, IL
Title: 

Great package deal

Date:March 6, 2011
"This would be grat for a smaller party, but we had 40 plus guests and and to buy more plates and ballons. It was great because it had it all! Also with the balloons and string it cost less to have them filled because we had the items! I would suggest this package to anyone to buy!"
Review 13 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nikki6565
Location: Georgia
Title: 

John Deere 2nd Party Pack

Date:February 9, 2011
"I absolutly love this entire package! It is very well put together and everything matches. The only thing I would change is the number 2 candle. It is outlined in blue and would look better if it was outlined in green.. but that is my only complaint.
Shipping is also very fast. I got the cheapest shipping there was expecting it within 2 weeks, i received my stuff within 4 days of ordering!
I will e buying from elebrate Express again."
Review 14 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: retirement1
Location: cape canaveral fl
Title: 

WELL RECEIVED

Date:January 27, 2011
"This product was purchased for my grandson. He was thrilled with all parts of the birthday items"
Review 15 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sporto
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Not really worth the money

Date:October 20, 2010
"Invitations look cheap, not enough plates, generic balloons, etc. I would have paid more for nicer quality products."
Review 16 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherofjohndeerelover
Title: 

Great Product For the Price.....

Date:September 22, 2010
"I loved the whole kit it was great and came with everything that you could possibly need.The only thing that i wish i could change is the having the option to have invitations or instead thank you cards.Otherwise this was a great product."
Review 17 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BestMama
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Title: 

Well Worth It!!!!

Date:May 8, 2010
"I love the John Deere 2nd B-Day Party Supplies. I had to order a few extra's to accomodate the number of kids invited, but overall the package is lovely. The package was shipped to my Nova Scotia, Canada home within a week & everything was packaged very well. The extra's I ordered were the: party favor boxes (how cute), some extra crepe paper rolls & more ballons. My son's second b-day party is this weekend, & I can't wait to show off the gear to the other parents! Some have already seen it & imediately asked where they could buy such great supplies. The John Deere Party Supplies are an eye catcher for sure, not to mention my 2 year old's eyes lit up when we opened the package. My only complaint is that the #2 Candle should be outlined in John Deere Green not blue. It doesn't match the decorations at all. I will be ordering from celebrate express again though, the candle issue is minor!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5