CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations

John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This item is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacksonsmom33
Location: Quincy, Fl
Title: 

Love this theme

Date:April 19, 2010
"My son is crazy about tractors and when his birthday party stuff came in he was so excited!! This is a great theme for any little farmer!!"
Review 2 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hyder
Title: 

Very cute

Date:December 2, 2013
"My almost 2 year old thought these were great, he loves tractors and I liked that it said 2nd birthday. Most other products are only for 1st birthdays."
Review 3 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDMom
Title: 

Cute Invitations!

Date:January 11, 2012
"These are good quality invitations and perfect for my son's 2nd birthday. He loves tractors! My daughter has even asked to have a tractor party for her next birthday. Love these!"
Review 4 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatyR
Location: Odessa, Tx
Title: 

Good buy

Date:February 21, 2011
"Really liked the invitations. They were a good price."
Review 5 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LJmom
Location: California
Title: 

Party Invites

Date:February 15, 2011
"Really wanted to do a John Deere theme for my son's 2nd birthday and could only find the party supplies at Celebrate Express. The price for these invites was totally reasonable and they are cute. My son is very excited for his "tractor party day"!"
Review 6 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeacherMommy2
Title: 

very cute!

Date:December 12, 2010
"We loved these invites. My two-year old loves tractors, and it's not that easy to find tractor party supplies. We were very happy with all of the John Deere 2nd Birthday supplies that we ordered. I will def. order from here again (: Easy shopping and super fast delivery!"
Review 7 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tommy09
Location: Mohave Valley, AZ
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:December 3, 2010
"I was kind of worried to order these, but I am SO glad I did! The tractor on them looks REAL! I was expecting it to look cheesy...but NOPE!!! I will for sure order from them again!!!"
Review 8 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Colinsmom
Location: Andersonville, TN
Title: 

Looks great

Date:August 25, 2010
"I was very inpressed by the invitation they look great."
Review 9 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: charette
Location: torrington,ct
Title: 

happy

Date:February 21, 2010
"my son will keep one for his scrap book and others will go to family and friends
he is so into tractcors
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5