CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter. This item is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dawn28
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

NICE PRESENTATION

Date:July 4, 2012
"NICE PLATES, BUT DEFINITELY RECOMMEND GETTING 3 OR 4 PACKS, SINCE THERE IS ONLY 8 IN A PACK. A LITTLE PRICEY FOR ONLY 8."
Review 2 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinkLToes
Title: 

Made in America

Date:June 15, 2012
"I'd buy it again just because it is made in the USA."
Review 3 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Atubbs
Location: Hernando
Title: 

Great item!

Date:February 9, 2012
"I loved these plates because I had a hard time finding something with tractors for my son's party that also had the number 2 on it. I was very pleased with thia item!"
Review 4 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NMmommy
Title: 

Great price for a graet product!!

Date:January 30, 2012
"I was so excited to have been able to find "happy 2nd birthday" party plates in the John Deere theme. My son loved these plates and they went so well with his party! I was very please with the plates. I was even able to stack a lot of food on my plate and it still held up. So it was good quality."
Review 5 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JohnathansMomma
Location: cincinnati, oh
Title: 

one happy customer

Date:November 8, 2011
"I bought the tractor theme party supplies and my son and I love them!! He loves tractors and he wouldn't put the plates and balloons down!! Now I wish they would come out with the john deere 3rd birthday party stuff!!"
Review 6 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elijahmomma
Location: TN
Title: 

Cute Plates

Date:January 24, 2011
"Great plates for all of the Little Tractor LOVER's !!! MY little boy loved them !!"
Review 7 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HCT568
Title: 

Excellent

Date:May 21, 2010
"The picture and the 2nd on the plates are clear and excellent. I will be buying these again for sure in August just without the 2nd part on them."
Review 8 for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Barbara
Location: West Virgina
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 13, 2010
"These are great plates. My son LOVES tractors and so this is perfect for his tractor birthday party!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5