CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cici82
Title: 

Almost complete

Date:March 19, 2011
"The stuff that is included with this party pack is excellent for the price. Although when I put the cardboard centerpiece together, the nose was missing off the front of the truck. I was disappointed by that, but the balloons, candles and other accessories were adorable and perfect for my son's birthday party."
Review 2 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hathens
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:March 7, 2013
"I loved everything about the party pack...everything I needed was included and the design was adorable! The product was also delivered to my house on the date that was promised, so everything was here in time for our son's party.
The only thing I'd like to see in the future are the crafty/nostalgic/vintage party styles often seen on Etsy. They are adorable, but I don't have the time to print out things on my own or the time to piece together all the items I want. I'm sure your company would do very well to provide these styles.
Great job, Birthday Express!"
Review 3 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3rdGradeTeacher
Location: Southern California
Title: 

2nd birthday kit

Date:February 2, 2012
"I loved this colorful assortment of party goodies, with a few small disappointments. The quality of the plates and placemats was good and the balloons were good quality but only 1/3 of them were printed with the #2. The only other item in this "2nd Birthday Box" that said "2nd" were the plates. The napkins, placemats and everything else was generic."
Review 4 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyCall
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:September 6, 2011
"My son loved this birthday set. The truck center piece is a little brittle but its still cute! Definetly a great idea!"
Review 5 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trb11
Title: 

great purchase!

Date:June 21, 2011
"quality is great!! it's so cute and perfect for parties. everything is just as they described. i am more than pleased with this product and would highly recommend it to anyone!"
Review 6 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenksme
Title: 

Best Buy!!

Date:May 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought the entire package and then some for my son's 1st birthday party! Everyone loved it ~ xoxo"
Review 7 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dnorris88
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:February 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everything was great quality! My son absolutely loved the trucks and my entire family loved the theme and party decor. It was a huge hit. Everything I needed was in one box. Just had to pull it out and set it up! I look forward to doing my son's party again in the future and picking out another awesome theme!"
Review 8 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tennessee2010
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:January 29, 2011
"The party items are great! My son loves trucks so I can't wait for him to see the party. Only thing is the centerpiece pieces were a little bent in the box, but other than that, it's great!"
Review 9 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momrn
Location: boston, ma
Date:December 19, 2010
"this is a great, all-inclusive pack for busy people who may not have time to think through all the details - this package had things that made the party special (several people commented on how much attention had been given to the details). I recommend it highly."
Review 10 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: japhilli3
Title: 

Fast Shipping!

Date:November 9, 2010
"Shipping was very fast! I ordered Friday and received early morning Saturday! My only (minor) disappointment was that the toy for the gift boxes was different than ordered."
Review 11 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3littlekids
Location: PA
Title: 

great purchase

Date:August 24, 2010
"This is sooo cute! I loved the additional 2, they provided for this theme! Can't wait for the party! It will look soo cute all together! Highly recommend!"
Review 12 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mati
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 16, 2010
"It had most of what I needed for the party! The quality was good and everyone loved the design!"
Review 13 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HDFreeman
Location: morrilton, AR
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:May 18, 2010
"I love this! My little boy loves trucks so this was a perfect choice for him, the price was very reasonable. I recieved the items in a very timely manner as well. Very happy with everything!"
Review 14 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: granny60
Title: 

Best purchase

Date:May 11, 2010
"The add-on pack included just about all that was needed. I just had to order some extra items. This was perfect for a small party."
Review 15 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gsmomma
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 17, 2010
"This is such a cute party pack! I would recommend getting the add on and some desert plates though as there were none included. However, shipping was super fast and i just cant wait until my little guy sees his birthday set up!"
Review 16 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Torus216
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Perfect

Date:March 12, 2010
"This is the perfect idea for when you don't want all the extra stuff in the deluxe package but still need more plates and cups and stuff like that. I would recommend getting this!!"
Review 17 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: danik
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Great theme!

Date:February 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My son LOVES trucks. And he loved this party. Plenty of items were included and I think this is the way to go! Everything was great quality and I had lots of compliments on the party items. The only complaint I might have is that the "2" candle was more of a purple color than a blue/aqua like the picture shows and there is not a "2" mylar balloon that exactly matches either - the closest color I got was a royal blue, and that worked, but wasn't the same"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5