CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations

Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Review 1 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Torus216
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Cute

Date:March 12, 2010
" My only complaint is the invitations are slightly bigger than the envelopes. Besides that they were really cute!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SpenceMom
Location: Topeka, KS
Title: 

Love it!

Date:May 9, 2012
" Really like the invitations. I like the simplicity of being front and back only, easy to fill out and the unique shape stands out from other invitations. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jj1089txstate1
Location: mansfield, tx
Title: 

very cute!

Date:January 30, 2012
" I ordered these for my son's 2nd birthday party and they were exactly what I expected! Very cute and sturdy. I received compliments on them! "
Review 4 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jjwing
Title: 

These invitations are adorable!!

Date:September 11, 2011
" These invitations are SO cute however 2 of the 3 packages I received the envelopes were too small for the invites, so that was a little frustrating but they are worth it and super adorable just wish the envelopes had been the correct size for all of them. "
Review 5 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alexm
Date:June 19, 2011
" these invitations were so cute, they were great for my sons 2nd birthday party "
Review 6 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ames26
Location: Ohio
Title: 

cute, but arrived a little bent

Date:June 17, 2011
" These invitations are really cute! They arrived quickly, but they came in a padded envelope, and the invitation envelopes were slightly bent, but still usable. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMomof2Boys
Title: 

Cute!

Date:May 4, 2011
" These invitations are very cute. I like that they only have a front and back instead of being a traditional style of invitation. This way there is no wasted material. "
Review 8 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kira
Location: Virgnia Beach, VA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 8, 2011
" I got these for my sons second birthday. They are REALLY cute. I love that they aren't foldable ike a card. It's unique. They fit in the envelope perfectly so if there was ever an issue, it's been fixed. I ordered his first birthday party stuff from here last year as well and never had a problem. I love this site. "
Review 9 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BradysMom
Location: WV
Title: 

Unique card!

Date:September 15, 2010
" This was an excellent option since it included the 2nd for my son's construction themed birthday. You also don't see too many invitations in the shape of a circle. The only complaint that I would have is that it is not an open style card, the invitation information is printed on the back, so you basically get the front and back of an invitation. Mine did fit fine in the envelopes. Overall, pretty great invitation. "
Review 10 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1234DCM
Date:August 15, 2010
" Many of the reviews I read before purchasing these invites said that although they were very cute, the envelopes were too small. Just want to point out that Birthday/Celebrate Express listens because my envelopes were just the right size! This theme is perfect for my son's 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves construction vehicles. Birthday/Celebrate Express is the only place I could find the perfect theme set for his specific year. Very happy with this purchase. "
Review 11 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zanesmom
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Invitations Fit Perfectly

Date:August 6, 2010
" Just wanted to add a new product review for future shoppers. I received these invitations in early August 2010 and the envelopes fit perfectly. Plus, the invitations are adorable. Exactly what I expected! "
Review 12 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lildiego
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Great Choice

Date:August 5, 2010
" This was a very good sized plate and very cute. Love that it has the #2 on it to show the 2nd birthday. Sturdy plate. "
Review 13 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lonsho
Title: 

Not to good

Date:June 8, 2010
" The plates, napkins , cups , balloons were all good and cute , but the invitations were horrible , kind of cheap looking and they DID NOT fit in the envelope at all , i had to modify them to be able to close the evvelope , way to much time taken up "
Review 14 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcmom1
Location: KC
Title: 

Poor quality

Date:June 2, 2010
" The invitations don't fit into the envelopes provided -
you have to force them closed.
The invitations are okay. There are better construction ones out there.
"
Review 15 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: iowa
Title: 

cute cards

Date:March 4, 2010
" the cards were really cute, but they would not fit in the envelopes. the envelopes were see-through and i could read everything on the cards. "
Review 16 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyJean
Location: Newark, CA
Title: 

Cute invitation

Date:January 22, 2010
" Really unusual round card that matches our theme perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the envelope is a tiny bit too small and you have to re-crease the fold. Other than that, adorable!
Having it say 2nd birthday--priceless!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5