CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dayegirl
Title: 

Loved them

Date:April 11, 2010
" I looked everywhere to find construction birthday stuff this was the cutest! And even better it was for my son's 2nd b-day so they worked great. I just wish they were a little thicker. "
Review 2 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AustinJMommy
Location: Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Title: 

Great Product Amazing Value

Date:September 25, 2012
" I bought these plates along with the rest of the set. It is adorable and also durable. Very impressed customer here "
Review 3 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shel79
Title: 

Great for boy's 2nd birthday

Date:July 21, 2012
" These plates are wonderful, i'm glad they have them w/ the "2nd" birthday on them. My son wanted trucks for his bday :) "
Review 4 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJ0107
Title: 

These worked great!

Date:January 13, 2012
" I was really happy with these plates. They were very sturdy and held up to my appetizers I served at my son's birthday party. The colors are vivid and the truck design is so cute. "
Review 5 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JICJenny
Title: 

Glad I found these.

Date:August 7, 2011
" Ordered these for my son's birthday because he loves trucks. They were age appropriate and he got excited to see that there were trucks on the plates. "
Review 6 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilmansmom
Title: 

Awesome plates

Date:July 5, 2011
" Bougth these plates w the matching cups and decor for my son's 2nd bday party. I love that they say 2nd bday on them instead of just plain happy bday. Nice touch. "
Review 7 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuesdaysMOM
Title: 

Very Colorful

Date:March 11, 2011
" I looked at several web sites and stores for construction party supplies for my little boy's 2nd birthday and didn't find anything as colorful and cute as these plates. They look just as pictured if not better. We love them. "
Review 8 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GigiVal
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
Title: 

Great quality

Date:February 1, 2011
" I was afraid these plate would be flimsy, but they were really sturdy! Great quality! "
Review 9 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoylanMommie
Title: 

Great product

Date:January 9, 2011
" Plate were alot bigger then i had expected. Graphic is great! Holds up well! "
Review 10 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suncoopmom
Title: 

Construction Zone

Date:November 2, 2010
" Love the plates and balloon!! Acutal product is identical to what you see on the website, very bright colors and perfect for a 2yr Boy's party!! "
Review 11 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fashionmom
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Great fit for dump truck theme!

Date:October 22, 2010
" Cute plates for a dump truck theme. Guest loved them. Only negative was that you only get 8 plates. Wish there would have been at least 10 in a pack for the price. I just handed them out to the children with cake & ice cream and gave the adults some blank yellow plates from the dollar store. Worked out great! I can see how they would be too flimsy if you have heavier food but in my case it worked out fine. "
Review 12 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mati
Location: Mesa, AZ
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 16, 2010
" Nice size, great picture, good quality, however, they were a little flimsy with hamburger, salad, corn on the cob. "
Review 13 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lildiego
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Great Choice

Date:August 5, 2010
" These plates are colorful and I love they have the #2 on them for 2nd birthday. They are strudy and we used them to serve pizza on. Nice sized plate if you are serving dinner or other snacks on. "
Review 14 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tabby
Location: AL
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 10, 2010
" I love these plates. They are so cute and have a lot of detail. My son seen them and was saying ''go-go'' ( which he calls anything with wheels) and was excited. "
Review 15 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenner
Location: Lititz, PA
Title: 

Super Cute Plates

Date:May 2, 2010
" We searched long and hard to find plates to go along with our truck theme and Celebrate Express was the only place we could find it! We also loved that they say "Happy 2nd Birthday." These were perfect for my son's party. Thank you! "
Review 16 for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: donnajo
Title: 

love love love

Date:February 11, 2010
" love this plate. shows everything you want it to. great picture and perfect words. my favorite item for this theme "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Construction Pals 2nd Birthday Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5