CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barnyard Party Packs

Barnyard Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barnyard Party Packs
Review 1 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: callimamiof3
Location: CALIFORNIA
Title: 

SO SUPER CUTE!

Date:March 13, 2012
"SO CUTE , COLORFUL & FUN, I WAS SO SURPRISED THAT THIS PATTERN LOOKED EVEN BETTER THAN THE PICTURES....I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY SON'S 1ST BIRTHDAY AND I JUST LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ...."
Review 2 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jones2009
Title: 

Make sure you read what's included!!

Date:November 13, 2012
"I was happy overall just a little disappointed when I received it and noticed that the dessert plates where not included in the basic party for 8 I know it was my fault for not reading it well. It comes with everything else I just assumed the dessert plates came with it as well."
Review 3 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LizzyJose
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 27, 2012
"It wasn't available in other party stores but is available online not bad except for shipping, think in advance to save Extra shipping charges! Great product!"
Review 4 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeshie
Title: 

Total Happiness!!

Date:August 18, 2011
"I ordered the Barnyard Birthday banner, balloons and shirt for my son's 1st birthday. The order came well before the expected date and everything is top quality. I just created an account and will be ordering again in the future!"
Review 5 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MiszMomOfTwo
Location: Charleston, WV
Title: 

Cutest Thing Ever

Date:March 30, 2011
"My son has this theme for his 4th birthday party, which was 4 days ago. His party supplies were perfect for him and went perfectly for his cake. Everyone loved it and said how cute everything was. I think this is possibly the cutest birthday supplies we have had thus far;for either of my kids. I will deff recommend this to people."
Review 6 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLuvsToParty
Location: Forney, TX
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:January 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son loves animals and this was perfect! The "BarnYard" theme was something different and everything is just as it appears in the pictures. I like that you don't see this everywhere. This party inspired another with a girlie twist :)"
Review 7 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brotherparyplanner
Title: 

Barn yard Surprise

Date:December 28, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Everything went together so perfectly, made making our home in to a perfect party for a 3 year old"
Review 8 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GageRay
Title: 

Very happy with purchase

Date:December 15, 2010
"I was very satisfied with my purchase. It is very cute! The cow balloon was a lot bigger than I expected, which isnt a bad thing. I ordered 2 sizes bigger in the shirt and its a good fit. Recieved my things fast and everything looks great!!"
Review 9 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ashlo
Title: 

awesome purchase

Date:August 12, 2010
"my party supplies were shipped extremely fast and the product was even cuter than expected, i would recomend this to anyone who is looking for barn animal decorations!"
Review 10 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammaBarb
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Celebrate Express Saved the Day!

Date:June 13, 2010
"My one and only granddaughter was turning 3 and wanted nothing but barnyard animals for her party. Who could know that piggies and cows could go out of style?! After spending a day scouring party supply stores in my area only to be told "O, we don't carry that any more," I decided to try on line. My search engine brought up Celebrate Express, and I picked up the Deluxe Party Pack and a few other items to fill in, including the Pig Jumbo Foil Balloon (separate review). It was a hit all around, and everyone wanted to know where I came up with them. Could have done a commercial that day! Thank you, Celebrate Express for making Gramma a hero!"
Review 11 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kabsmgks
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Cute for your little farmer

Date:April 1, 2010
"Very impressed with the pattern and the colors are very bright. So cute for my little guy's 1st birthday party."
Review 12 for Barnyard Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daniella
Title: 

Fantastic Experience

Date:February 15, 2010
"So happy! Products are of the highest quality as always!"