CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs

Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Review 1 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAR3
Location: Sunbury,OH
Title: 

Barbie Party

Date:February 5, 2010
"My daughter loved this barbie party. She has done Hannah Montana for the last 3 b-day party's. I finally talked her in to doing the the Barbie theme party and She really was so excited when she saw it. All the girls at the party thought it was COOL! WHAT A HIT.Any girl will love this for their b-day/Summer party."
Review 2 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SouthernBelle55
Location: Natchitoches, LA
Title: 

Very Satisfied!

Date:July 28, 2013
"Used this package for my 7 year old daughter. Great colors. The value is fantastic and I love how they include the banner in the package now!! One thing I wish they still included the invitations instead of the thank you cards. Overall very satisfied! I've been using Birthday Express now for both my kids for ten years!"
Review 3 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2Bmama42
Location: Maine
Title: 

just amazing !! best ever

Date:March 11, 2012
"i couldnt had asked for a better deal and you get the whole package so perfect came with every thing i needed amazing product !!"
Review 4 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Crashly
Location: Fayette, AL
Title: 

Great Deal on Barbie All Doll'd Up Supplies

Date:November 28, 2011
"I ordered the delux Barbie All Doll'd up kit for my daughter's sixth birthday party. It had everything I needed in it to throw her a fabulous Barbie party for her and her friends. Everything looks great and is of good quality. I feel it was well worth the cost. And the party favor boxes are going to be a hit. The little girls are going to love everything within the box!"
Review 5 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: j5j2
Title: 

wonderful

Date:September 26, 2011
"Starting using birthday express when my granddaughter's first birthday and she is 5 now and has a brother that is 2 and we have order his supplies also. It is so much easier than trying to find everthing in the stores and have always been greatly satisfied and will continue to order until they are out of age."
Review 6 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gisellesmommie2
Location: South San Francisco, CA
Title: 

FABULOUS BARBIE PARTY! :)

Date:August 25, 2011
"I bought this party pack for my daughter's 6th birthday last year! It was a hit! The decorations and everything that came with it were absolutely beautiful! My daughter and I were very pleased with this purchase! I will be ordering more items for her next birthday from you! :o)"
Review 7 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LanaN
Date:January 8, 2011
"It was great to receive all the items that I will need to make this birthday celebration special. The nicest thing is it all comes in one box ready to use and I don't have to spend time running all over looking for the different items. Thanks for such a great product."
Review 8 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckiestlady
Location: Urbana Ohio
Title: 

It was everything needed for a great party....

Date:September 9, 2010
"Had all you could emagine your kid having fun with at their bday party..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TrueRockGoddess
Title: 

wow

Date:August 31, 2010
"I loved all the products i received and i know everyone at the party will be happy with the party favours"
Review 10 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: arizona
Title: 

wonderful

Date:August 27, 2010
"the girls all loved this for the party... did not use the placemats,, most likely for older 7 and up children... the centerpiece not really sturdy. balloons were great and the gift bags PERFECT"
Review 11 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: love2BMOM
Title: 

Perfect Party

Date:August 16, 2010
"Very cute..bright colors...great party decorations for my little girls 3rd birthday party."
Review 12 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kchic
Location: New York
Title: 

Barbie party pack

Date:April 12, 2010
"My 8 year old loved it, her face lit up when she saw everything. She said she is going to have the "Best Barbie Party ever!""
Review 13 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valdostamom
Title: 

So cute!

Date:April 8, 2010
"These products are so girly and cute. My daughter loved them."
Review 14 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yeshua
Title: 

great pack

Date:March 28, 2010
"colors great, graphics good and tablecloth very waterproof"
Review 15 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GIRLYGIRLSMOMMY
Location: Harleyville, SC
Title: 

TOO CUTE!!!!!!

Date:March 8, 2010
"We just received this party set for my daughter's 4th birthday and she is THRILLED! She was really pleased with the favors for the favor boxes and I am pleased with the quality of the pieces. We order her supplies from BE every year and haven't been disappionted yet! The only thing I can "complain" about is that they don't offer the danglers, or the game that goes with this set, not a huge deal though, we just ordered it elsewhere. No complaints on the quality or the time frame in getting it here! Keep up the good work BE!!!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dawnd81
Location: Florida
Title: 

best purchase ever!!!

Date:February 18, 2010
"My six year olds party went off with a hit...all the kids loved it! I will purchase again and again"
Review 17 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammaof3
Title: 

Best pack for the price

Date:January 30, 2010
"Great service, great price and all you will need for a party of 8 and so convenient, bring the box, set it up and have a party, great for moms who don't have the time to match and buy everything separately!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1