CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box

Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box

Have all your friends get doll'd up with Barbie. Includes one pink with purple dots favor box, a Barbie All Doll'd Up notepad*, Barbie Blowout*, Barbie All Doll'd Up sticker sheet*, a lipstick pen, and glitter nail polish. Adult assembly required. *These Barbie products are officially licensed by Mattel, Inc. IMPORTANT! The following product(s) are currently out of stock: Barbie - Notpad, Glitter Nail Polish. But don’t worry, we will replace it with an item(s) of similar quality of our choice.
Average Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BevC
Location: Seymour, TN
Title: 

Oh so cute!

Date:September 13, 2010
" The Barbie party favors were a hit. My 6 year old niece and all her friends loved them. The quality was great especially for the price! "
Review 2 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rn4picu
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Great gifts.

Date:October 26, 2012
" I purchased these as favors for my daughter's birthday party, and they were a huge hit. The cell phone lip glosses were great, and I had one of the mom's tell me the favors were her daughter's favorite part!! "
Review 3 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Birthdaymommie
Title: 

Incredible addition to the party

Date:March 23, 2012
" Well worth the money! Kids love them easy and cheap for the parents "
Review 4 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyM89
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Very Happy

Date:February 21, 2012
" I just love this product. My daughter felt like the true queen of the party, when everyone else got the small goody bags and she got this one! HIGHLY RECOMMENEDED!!! "
Review 5 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Imatwinmommy
Location: Atwater, Ca
Title: 

Very nice products

Date:February 7, 2012
" My daughter can't wait to hand these out to her friends. The items were a pretty good quality. I especially love the lip stick pen. I had a hard time paying that much for the items, but it's once a year. "
Review 6 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partiesrus
Title: 

Really fun!

Date:February 3, 2012
" All the items for this party box are high quality and my daughter is really excited to have them for her birthday. The price is great considering all the items you receive. The antenna on the cellphone lipgloss case doubles as a lipgloss brush and the lipstick pen looks like real lipstick. "
Review 7 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bluesmak
Location: Grande Prairie, AB
Title: 

So Convenient!

Date:October 24, 2011
" This Barbie favor box was the perfect addition to my 4 yr old daughter's birthday party. The girls loved the pink and purple box their goodies came in and really loved all of the things inside. This is way easier then searching for all the pieces separately, and much more cost effective! "
Review 8 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom1and1
Location: Northridge, CA
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 25, 2011
" I was very disappointed with this purchase. I ordered these party favor boxes along with the Mario Brothers party favor boxes (which I also had a problem with). First, my order was missing an item, the cell phone lip gloss. I called and was satisfied with the resolution. The lip gloss was mailed to me and received in time for my daughter's party. But then the boxes kept coming apart at the sides. I tried to repair them with tape and glue. However, this did not work and many of them came apart again when I gave them out at the party. This is the first time I have had a problem with a Celebrate Express order, but I'm not sure I would order from them again considering all the problems I had with this order. "
Review 9 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjboo
Title: 

Great!

Date:June 30, 2011
" Kids loved this set! Very good quality of all items!!! "
Review 10 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tasha1
Title: 

Kids loved it

Date:May 21, 2011
" This was the best party box out of all the others i ordered including dora and thomas the tank engine.
The kids loved it!
"
Review 11 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katep
Date:March 25, 2011
" Great items. well worth the price. Good quality. Impressed. "
Review 12 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyBelle
Title: 

BIG HIT!

Date:February 27, 2011
" Great gift boxes! I bought them for my daughter's 5th birthday party, and all the girls LOVED them! I will definitely order from this site in the future. "
Review 13 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: troymom
Location: Troy, MI
Title: 

Huge hit!

Date:February 12, 2011
" The items that came with this kit are perfect for the 5 year old set! The boxes were easy to assemble and perfect colors for little girls. I would definitely recommend these. This takes the hassel out of buying and assembling party favors! "
Review 14 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: happygirlmom
Title: 

Good value

Date:February 8, 2011
" The products are very cute and worth the $5.00 you pay. You couldn't get all the same items and such a cute box for that price and still have your sanity!
Only drawback - one of the boxes was torn a bit at the corner when it arrived. Oh well - life is not perfect. "
Review 15 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: okok
Date:October 4, 2010
" Great purchase! Box filled with "cool" Barbie items for every barbie fan! "
Review 16 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coco5
Location: California
Title: 

a BIG hit with the girls!

Date:September 8, 2010
" good quality products arrived extremely fast!
gave these out at my daughter's 5th birthday party...all the girls loved them & the Mom's were asking where I found such cute party favor boxes
"
Review 17 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momtoprincessd
Title: 

great party favor

Date:August 20, 2010
" This is a great party favor, very well made. All the girls love the lipgloss phones and lipstick pen. "
Review 18 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shawnie10
Title: 

Nice

Date:July 29, 2010
" Nice product for birthday favors. Great customer service also. One piece was missing and they gladly shipped it out pretty quickly. "
Review 19 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAMomof4
Title: 

Good Product

Date:June 28, 2010
" Product was what you would find in stores, however it was delivered and all I had to do was assemble. Bought this for my 3 y.o. to be and she loved them. "
Review 20 for Barbie All Doll'd Up Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: btoombs
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

was a hit!

Date:June 23, 2010
" I have bought other gift boxes before, but this one was the most popular by far. I liked the variety and the lipstick pen was a hit. "
1 2 next>>