CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner

Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckiestlady
Location: Urbana Ohio
Title: 

Came out just as I wished for!!

Date:September 9, 2010
" Looked exactly as it looks in the picture with correct spelling. "
Review 2 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bria
Location: Clearwater
Title: 

Maggie 2

Date:July 17, 2013
" I received the banner within days of ordering, and loved the quality!! I can't wait to use year after year! "
Review 3 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sdavis278
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:July 5, 2013
" I received one of these for my son as a gift when he was born. When I had my daughters I wanted to get them one, so glad I finally did. They all love their birthday banners. "
Review 4 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: positive
Location: mia
Title: 

Great Product

Date:March 12, 2013
" Love it
however try to make the saying as long as possible to fill up all the space otherwise there will be a lot of wasted space (Wish there was a way to make the font size bigger)
"
Review 5 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twobytwo
Location: San Juan, PR
Title: 

Excellent

Date:September 27, 2012
" The product is beautiful. It is sturdy and I do think it will last several years. "
Review 6 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marby
Title: 

Birthday banners

Date:July 30, 2011
" I have purchased 4 birthday banners for my grandchildren.I chose to select patterns and wording that will allow them to be used for several years in a row. I love the bright colors,the selections available for writing style and the variety to choose from. My grandchildren have slightly unusual names and being able to get something with their name spelled on it correctly is a huge plus. Recieved my orders promptly which is great also. Being able to review what my product is going to look like before purchasing and being able to make changes if needed was great too. "
Review 7 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MandiBalla
Location: USA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:July 8, 2011
" This item was perfect! I'm ordering another one today for my son's party! "
Review 8 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrdArmyWife
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:June 25, 2011
" Super cute! My daughter is going to love this for years to come! "
Review 9 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jasonsbirthday
Title: 

wifes birthday

Date:March 13, 2011
" Quality material, grommets are a nice feature, bright colors, fast shipping. I do however have one complaint, the text is way to small for the banner, it hardly fills its length. They really need to scale the size of your message to fill the banner better. "
Review 10 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomCJ
Title: 

Will Last a long time

Date:November 30, 2010
" This banner is so tough. I can tell it will last for years. My only complaint is that if you get the bigger banners the size of the letters are the same and do not look big enough for the banner. "
Review 11 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momg
Location: manchester,NH
Title: 

very happy with banner

Date:August 20, 2010
" I did not have alot of time to order a professional banner for my mom's birthday out of state. This was beautiful surprise and reasonable in cost "
Review 12 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkabell
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 23, 2010
" I love the personalize banners. I order them for all my kids birthday parties. There is always a theme banner that matches our party theme. And i love the shipping is guaranteed and fast. "
Review 13 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeachMom4
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

I Love it

Date:July 1, 2010
" I was a little sceptical about placing the order, but then I went with my gutt and I am glad that I did. The banner along with the other supplies are wonderful. You just need to purchase rope or something to hang the banner; and the letters aren't so big but do-able. "
Review 14 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BMom222
Title: 

Great banner to use year after year!

Date:May 30, 2010
" These banners are wonderful. This is the second one I have purchased....one for my son and now for my daughter. They are very durable and can be used year after year...a great addition for any birthday party! "
Review 15 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaFaye
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

So Cute and Great Price!!

Date:May 10, 2010
" I got this for my little girl and for the price it is amazing. "
Review 16 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommymccoy
Title: 

Love it

Date:April 26, 2010
" This is the first time I ordered a banner for a party and I just love it. It is very high quality and I expect it to last a few years. It makes a great addition to normal party decor and both of my daughters loved seeing it hanging on our wall on party day! "
Review 17 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fushiagirl
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Title: 

Bridal Shower

Date:April 19, 2010
" This banner was perfect for my sister's bridal shower! It was just the thing to bring it all together! Thanks!! "
Review 18 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofaMermaid
Location: Florida
Title: 

Very High Quality Banner

Date:March 29, 2010
" I love this banner! Its made out of a quality material, the colors are very bright and vibrant, and you can customize it to what you want it to say! A must for any party! "
Review 19 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdawg
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 22, 2010
" It's the perfect banner for a girl and it's made of thick vinyl so it will last for years to come. "
Review 20 for Party Girl Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twinmommy25
Location: Utica, NY
Title: 

very cute

Date:January 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We were looking for something for our 1 year old twins first birthday party, and getting banners was a cute idea. After looking at other sites (to which we didn't find anything we really liked) we found this site. There were alot of banner designs to choose from. When we got the banners in the mail, they looked even better than I thought they would. Would definatly buy again the next time I need banners. "
1 2 next>>