CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon

Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 28" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tbarrag
Location: Los Angeles
Title: 

Good quality

Date:January 18, 2011
"this balloon was perfect for my themed party. It looks just like the kind you buy at the resort. Perfect!"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brenda2012
Location: Houston, TX
Date:April 9, 2013
"Didn't think is what so big but it was perfect. My daughters love it"
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: taterbug
Title: 

minnie balloon

Date:June 3, 2012
"I was really excited when I recieved the balloon to see how big it was. My daughter is going to love it"
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msokcthunder35
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Minnie ballon

Date:November 1, 2010
"OMG!!!! It is the cutest thing! My 1 year old loved it. A must have for your Minnie theme, or for Minnie lovers big and small!"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gavngabsmom
Title: 

I was very impressed!

Date:September 13, 2010
"This was a great purchase. I bought for my son's birthday party along with minnie mouse and the kids absolutely loved them both! I wish there were the other characters as well because I would definitely purchase the whole cast. The balloons are much bigger than I expected and are sooo very cute! Thanks. I will be ordering products through this company for our next birthday party!"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: danig
Title: 

great purchase

Date:July 9, 2010
"This balloon is soo cute just what I wanted!! It was way bigger than I thought it would be but it was perfect!! It went perfect with the rest of the decorations. I will definitely order from here again!!"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherlu
Location: lafayette ,La
Title: 

awesome

Date:May 2, 2010
"i like this ,its really cute.and i just knoe my daughters going to love it"
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paquette
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Title: 

Me and Minnie

Date:April 5, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered this balloon for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. It was bigger then she was and she loved it!"
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: findjuls
Location: Pacoima CA
Title: 

Soo cute!

Date:February 16, 2010
"The balloon is the cutest thing. Very strong mylar. Should last about 2 weeks if kept away from heat and direct sunlight."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Head Jumbo Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5