CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Game Characters or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume

includes jumpsuit, hat, moustache. Does not include shoes. This is an Officially Licensed Nintendo™ costume.
Average Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Review 1 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaof2and1dog
Title: 

runs short

Date:August 26, 2010
" Ordered a medium for my son who is 5'10, but it is at least 6 inches too short. Don't know if large is any longer. "
Review 2 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: luigi1
Title: 

inaccurate size chart

Date:November 6, 2012
" The size chart was completely inaccurate. The size I bought did not fit. Other than that, not a bad product for only 25$ "
Review 3 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PiggyRod
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Good

Date:October 16, 2012
" Good. Got an adult size for my 10 year old so it was a bit long but otherwise good. "
Review 4 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AaronD
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Good costume

Date:November 3, 2011
" Overall a good costume. One of the better ones I've seen for the theme and fit perfectly. Quality is good for the design, not bad for the money but not amazing either. "
Review 5 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mikabela
Location: Toronto, ON
Title: 

Luigi

Date:October 26, 2011
" Great costume however the sizing chart on the site isn't exactly accurate for this costume. Boing by the chart I should have been a medium when in fact a large would have been perfect. That being said, the costume is incredible and looks great!!! "
Review 6 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Caytee
Location: Long Island
Title: 

Too small

Date:October 24, 2011
" bought a large for my husband who is 6'1" and its SO small, the pants are like capris and waaaay too tight. yikes. "
Review 7 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAAB
Title: 

LUIGI COSTUME

Date:November 5, 2010
" I actually ordered this for my 9 yr. old who is just about 5 ft tall and it fit perfect! He loved it! All were happy! I would definetly reccommend this product! "
Review 8 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MissXray
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:November 4, 2010
" The fit was a little tight in chest, the back velcro kept popping loose. The hat was a little big, but overall well worth the money for a great night of Trick or treating. "
Review 9 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoGators
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Luigi Adult costume

Date:October 31, 2010
" Over all its a nice costume. My 12yo son who is a huge Luigi fan really enjoyed it. The only knock on the costume are the fasteners on the back there are only 3 of them and they kept coming undone. The mustashe started to come off at the end of the night but be had some sticky tabs to hold it on. Im sure he will wear it many more times though. "
Review 10 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

It's GREAT!!

Date:October 23, 2010
" I ordered the men's small for my son who is tall for his age, it fit perfectly, and he couldn't look more like Luigi! "
Review 11 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Unhappy22
Date:September 25, 2010
" Very disappointed in the quality of the product. From the price compared to what you actually receive, you can tell that your paying for the license to use, not a quality product. I would not recommend this. As well as the sizes don't correspond with what they claim. I'm 6'0" and 185 lbs and the large is far to big. "
Review 12 for Super Mario Bros. Luigi Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits True to Size: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Quetzal
Location: LA, California
Title: 

Impress your kids!

Date:May 24, 2010
" The actual costume runs small.
My husband weighs 165 and is 5 ft. 10 inches and it ran small and tight. Other than that we like the colors and quality. Our families got a kick out of him dressing up for our son's b-day.
"