CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo

Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo

Each 2.5" puffer yo-yo comes in assorted colors of pink, green, purple, orange, blue and yellow, our choice please. Batteries are non-removable and non-replaceable. Activate the 30-second flashing lights by tapping the puffer ball against your hand. Available in (1) or (8).
Average Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
7 of 14(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Review 1 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: GracieAnn
Location: Iowa
Title: 

happy but annoyed

Date:November 17, 2012
"i had ordered these puffer yo- yo's in 3 different shipments... some never worked when they got 2 house. Some worked when we opened it, then 2 days later i took them back down and they were dead already, so i ordered more so i would have no upset kids, and out of the 6 replacement ones i ordered 2 worked! The kids loved them, but i bought more "dead" balls then i had good ones! Everything else was great, both my kids' parties this year turned out 2 be exactly what they wanted because of the large variety this site has."
Review 2 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loz65
Location: Sydney Australia
Title: 

Big hit with the kids

Date:July 15, 2012
"Bought for game prizes for my 10 year old daughters party. My kids liked them so much they wanted to keep one for themselves"
Review 3 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickenmoma
Location: Southeast,TX
Title: 

nicer than I expected

Date:October 29, 2011
"I was empressed with the quality for the price, it was a good quality and it was larger and cuter than I had expected."
Review 4 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MistyD
Date:October 25, 2011
"The kids loved these and had a great time playing with them. They are much bigger than I expected."
Review 5 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KlannFam
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:August 24, 2011
"The kids had fun with these, but they do carry an odd smell and leave a 'powdery' residue on your hands. The light up piece only lasts for a couple of hours. They do come in great colors and the children still seemed to enjoy them."
Review 6 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bday6
Title: 

Fun Fun Fun

Date:August 24, 2011
"Huge hit at the disco party cause it lights up. Very fun."
Review 7 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlydLittleG
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Very cool except...

Date:July 13, 2011
"These have a strange odor and they have a weird residue - they left grease type marks on the box."
Review 8 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: panfam
Date:February 7, 2011
"Thought it was a real yo-yo!!! but still fun and kids loved it"
Review 9 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: lagirl
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 11, 2010
"It was unclear when ordering how many you would receive. I was of the impression that there were different colors that when I ordered one it was for the whole set of all colors; however, I received one yo-yo. My daughter played with it immediately and enjoyed the way the yo-yo lights up, but after using it for a very short time (maybe a day - 24 hours) the yo-yo no longer lights up and you cannot replace the batteries. We liked the design and the texture but very disappointed about the fact that the light up did not last. My daughter has other toys that have this type of light up capability that are still working and are years old."
Review 10 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1957
Date:February 3, 2010
"The kids loved these, they light up. The only thing about them is that have a slight rubber smell to them."
Review 11 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: brtmom
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Way Too Stinky!!

Date:January 18, 2010
"I ordered these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. Though they were actually very cool and lit up great and the kids loved them....they stunk! They smelled like a cleaning agent of some kind....actually left a "grease" stain on the treat bags I had them in. Other than the smell..they were great."
Review 12 for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: txmommy
Title: 

3 out of 14 didn't work

Date:December 7, 2009
"Unfortunately, 3 of my 14 party guests did not recieve the lighted yoyo - they didn't work when I got them out of the package. The other 11 loved them but I was very disappointed. I think they should be checked prior to packaging."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Light-Up Peace Sign Puffer Yo-Yo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5