CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hippie Fun Personalized Banner

Includes personalized banner.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psycho
Location: Morgantown, Wv
Title: 

Great banner

Date:August 22, 2010
"She loved it. It really matched her theme. The colors were really pretty."
Review 2 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsRandall
Title: 

classroom banner

Date:June 6, 2012
"I have ordered my classroom banner from celebrate express the past two years and this is an excellent quality banner for an unbelievable price! and it always comes so quickly! I will always order my banners here!!!"
Review 3 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partycreations
Location: Baker Florida
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 13, 2012
"Needed a banner for schools field day. It came in. In time and was exactly what I needed."
Review 4 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Baby1507
Title: 

So Cute

Date:April 8, 2011
"I thought it tured out great! She will love it. I bet she'll hang it up in her room after the party!"
Review 5 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaybird1367
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 11, 2010
"We really loved the sign. It was what we wanted and expected. The colors where bright and colorful. I will be ordering another one for my sons first birthday."
Review 6 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: n2teeth
Title: 

Best Quality!

Date:October 28, 2010
"Exceptional, quality material and wonderful customer service! I would definitely purchase this product again!! Perfect for our event!!"
Review 7 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wrightmom
Location: Harrisburg IL
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 27, 2010
"I love these signs! My kids always feel like stars seeing their names on the sign when I hang the signs outside."
Review 8 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wicohd
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Impressed with quality

Date:August 13, 2010
"I was surprised at the weight of this banner and impressed with the strong grommets for hanging. Very nice!"
Review 9 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babsy
Location: white plains ny
Title: 

Colorful & Well Designed

Date:August 8, 2010
"I was happy to see the bright colors and the heavy vinyl. Can be used for room deco after the party."
Review 10 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clcwilkie
Title: 

Great Purchase for Kids of any age

Date:July 18, 2010
"This groovy sign is good quality and has vibrant colors. My daughter loved having it hanging outside for everyone to see! A great purchase to use year after year."
Review 11 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: badin6
Title: 

Wonderful addition to decorations

Date:June 23, 2010
"My son loved the banner and it was just what we needed to celebrate his 18th birthday!!"
Review 12 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAReviewer
Title: 

Perfect Birthday Accessory

Date:April 9, 2010
"Purchasing a birthday banner is a great buy...don't put a specific age on the banner and you can use it year after year. The banners are a thick durable material that can be wiped with a damp cloth (for cleaning), and lasts a long time. Most importantly, the birthday child loves it! There are many great styles to choose from."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1