CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hippie Fun Personalized Banner

Includes personalized banner.
Average Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Review 1 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clcwilkie
Title: 

Great Purchase for Kids of any age

Date:July 18, 2010
" This groovy sign is good quality and has vibrant colors. My daughter loved having it hanging outside for everyone to see! A great purchase to use year after year. "
Review 2 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsRandall
Title: 

classroom banner

Date:June 6, 2012
" I have ordered my classroom banner from celebrate express the past two years and this is an excellent quality banner for an unbelievable price! and it always comes so quickly! I will always order my banners here!!! "
Review 3 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Partycreations
Location: Baker Florida
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 13, 2012
" Needed a banner for schools field day. It came in. In time and was exactly what I needed. "
Review 4 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Baby1507
Title: 

So Cute

Date:April 8, 2011
" I thought it tured out great! She will love it. I bet she'll hang it up in her room after the party! "
Review 5 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaybird1367
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:November 11, 2010
" We really loved the sign. It was what we wanted and expected. The colors where bright and colorful. I will be ordering another one for my sons first birthday. "
Review 6 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: n2teeth
Title: 

Best Quality!

Date:October 28, 2010
" Exceptional, quality material and wonderful customer service! I would definitely purchase this product again!! Perfect for our event!! "
Review 7 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wrightmom
Location: Harrisburg IL
Title: 

Excellent

Date:October 27, 2010
" I love these signs! My kids always feel like stars seeing their names on the sign when I hang the signs outside. "
Review 8 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psycho
Location: Morgantown, Wv
Title: 

Great banner

Date:August 22, 2010
" She loved it. It really matched her theme. The colors were really pretty. "
Review 9 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wicohd
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Impressed with quality

Date:August 13, 2010
" I was surprised at the weight of this banner and impressed with the strong grommets for hanging. Very nice! "
Review 10 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babsy
Location: white plains ny
Title: 

Colorful & Well Designed

Date:August 8, 2010
" I was happy to see the bright colors and the heavy vinyl. Can be used for room deco after the party. "
Review 11 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: badin6
Title: 

Wonderful addition to decorations

Date:June 23, 2010
" My son loved the banner and it was just what we needed to celebrate his 18th birthday!! "
Review 12 for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAReviewer
Title: 

Perfect Birthday Accessory

Date:April 9, 2010
" Purchasing a birthday banner is a great buy...don't put a specific age on the banner and you can use it year after year. The banners are a thick durable material that can be wiped with a damp cloth (for cleaning), and lasts a long time. Most importantly, the birthday child loves it! There are many great styles to choose from. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hippie Fun Personalized Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1