CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.

Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.

This 8" band features a 1" light-up pendant at the center that's actived by pressing the button on the back. Available in three different patterns, our choice please. Batteries are non-removable and non-replaceable.
Average Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
4
8 of 16(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Review 1 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorabell
Title: 

Bracelets - cheap!!!

Date:March 23, 2011
"I didn't even have them out of the package and of the ten I ordered two were already falling apart! :("
Review 2 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Yaye
Location: Florida
Title: 

Bright Smiles

Date:May 15, 2013
"I bought quite a few to include in little goody bags for my child's birthday party. The little girls loved them. There were a couple that did not light up. But over all they were great."
Review 3 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ifyousaygo
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Plan Ahead! Might not light up.

Date:December 17, 2012
"Ordered 10 and 2 don't light up. Luckily, I have time before the party to have them replaced, but would have been very disappointing if we didn't have that option.
Definitely cute and fun, but not the best quality and DEFINITELY not worth the $1.50 each.
"
Review 4 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Fun for the party

Date:April 15, 2012
"These bracelets were one of the gifts in the goody bags for my daughters party. The girls loved the bracelets especially when they found out they light up."
Review 5 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickenmoma
Location: Southeast,TX
Title: 

party favor

Date:October 29, 2011
"These went great at the slubber party it was a nice way to light up the night."
Review 6 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MistyD
Date:October 25, 2011
"Most of the bracelets I received did not light up."
Review 7 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dissapointedmom
Title: 

Lights don't work!

Date:March 27, 2011
"These bracelets are cute but the attraction to a 6/7 year old is the flashing part. Upon receiving and filling goody bags, learned half of the bracelets did not light up. Very dissapointed and not enough time to return in time for my daughters bday party"
Review 8 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: coutah
Title: 

Arrived DOA

Date:March 4, 2011
"I purchased 5 of these bracelets for a birthday party. Only one worked. Waste of money"
Review 9 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: girlzMom
Title: 

Don't do it

Date:September 7, 2010
"Half of these products were defective when opened at my daughter's bday party. Her friends were very disappointed!"
Review 10 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: holiday
Title: 

Nice but not all worked

Date:September 5, 2010
"I ordered 9 of these for my dtr's birthday party and 2 of them didn't work the day of the party. The one's that worked are great, but how disappointing some did not work."
Review 11 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Wish they all worked...

Date:August 23, 2010
"Purchased these for my daughter's birthday party, only 4 of the 6 worked properly."
Review 12 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nmctexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

nmctexasmom

Date:May 3, 2010
"My daughter luvs the peace sign ordered a few for her birthday for her. Durable bracelet . She loved it."
Review 13 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FoxyCamp
Location: Spokane WA
Title: 

So cute too big for my 9 year old girl

Date:April 27, 2010
"This is so cute! My 9 year old wrist is to small for it but she wore it as an arm cuff. She loves it. The colors are great and the light is awesome."
Review 14 for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BsMom
Title: 

Cute Theme for Tweens

Date:February 6, 2010
"Cute flashing light bracelet for our daughter's 11th birthday goodie bags. We only needed 4 so the cost wasn't bad. If we were having a larger party it would have been a little expensive to get a lot of them. There is a protective dome over the on/off switch so they don't accidentally get turned on and burn out before you get them. Nice feature."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Light up Peace Sign Bracelet Asst.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5