CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Confetti

Tie Dye Fun Confetti

Make your table shimmer with this fun-shaped confetti. Package contains 0.5 oz.
Average Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
6
2 of 9(22%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Review 1 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MISSCHRIS
Title: 

Great theme item!

Date:July 14, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I used these as part of my old school theme for my candy buffet....it looked GREAT! "
Review 2 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Merlin24
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida
Title: 

Not Worth It!!

Date:April 25, 2011
" I was very excited to get matching confetti to go with this theme. I was very dissapointed when I got my package and all that was in the was yellow flowers and red smiley faces. There was maybe 3 pieces of Tie Dye at the most in the packages and I bought a few packs. Guess I should have read the other reviews and not bought it. "
Review 3 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Trussell
Location: NH
Title: 

"TIE DYE" confetti

Date:April 18, 2011
" I ordered "TIE DYE" confetti. It was pictured and marketed as "Tie dye confetti" peace signs & flowers...all were solid yellow flowers & solid red smiley faces...only had 2 tie dye flowers in it and 2 tie dye peace signs....the picture was totally misleading...very boring & un"fun" product! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ARSmith
Title: 

Lack of...

Date:March 31, 2011
" I expected there to be more of the tie dyed pieces in the package and there just wasn't. Maybe it's a 'luck-of-the-draw' as to the ratio of tie dye pieces to red & yellow pieces. My package was mostly red and yellow, not as fun as the tie dye pieces. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mammab4
Title: 

Disapointed

Date:March 2, 2011
" I could of got this confettie cheaper else where the only reason I chose this one is cause I thought there were more tie dyed pieces in the bags and what you see is actually what you get there were only 4 tie dyed pieces in the bag and the rest was orange flowers....very disappointed!!!!! "
Review 6 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: rocketone
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Poor advertisement

Date:February 7, 2011
" This confetti had mainly the red smiley faces and yellow flowers in the bag. There were about 6 tie dyed peace signs and flowers in the entire mix so that was pretty disappointing. I wouldn't recommend this item if your party revolves around the peace sign. "
Review 7 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peacemom
Title: 

Not enough tie dye pieces

Date:April 7, 2010
" This is the worst product I have ever bought online from this site. There are only a few tie dye pieces in the bag. It is mainly yellow flowers and red faces so if you want the tie dye part you are out of luck. "
Review 8 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeannS
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 22, 2010
" I am so happy that I found confetti to match the plates, cups, napkins... My Daughter is going to be over excited! I love celbrateexpress.com! There is more yellow and red confetti then the tye dye peace signs but, it is still the best confetti to match the rest of the stuff I bought. I love it! "
Review 9 for Tie Dye Fun Confetti
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BsMom
Title: 

Would Not Buy Again

Date:February 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The bag of confetti I received only had 5-6 pieces of tie dye product in the entire bag. Everything else was solid red or solid yellow. VERY disappointing! The company refunded my money without hassle but I would rather have had a product that looked like what they sold me. "