CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Invitations

Tie Dye Fun Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Review 1 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2em
Location: Logan, Ohio
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:April 6, 2010
"Love these inviations!
Very cute and exactly what my daughterwanted!
"
Review 2 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momfive
Title: 

More that I needed

Date:August 14, 2012
"I bought a party package for eight guests my daughter had twelve invited. I had to buy extra plates invites and cups. I would have preferred to have the option to add on a group of four to my order. It was less expensive to add on individual items than add the additional eight package."
Review 3 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mghrdh
Title: 

Peace invites

Date:September 16, 2011
"Great for my 6 yr old's peace party. good deal for the money."
Review 4 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanna1207
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 28, 2011
"These are very colorful and fit the theme for my daughter's b-day. Has plently of room to write and nice matching envelopes."
Review 5 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ysmom
Location: Phoenix
Title: 

great for preteens

Date:October 14, 2010
"This party theme is just what my 11-year-old was looking for and the invitations and other party goods were of good quality and very colorful"
Review 6 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TroopMom
Location: Detroit, MI
Title: 

So cute, for any occasion

Date:August 5, 2010
"My 7 year old goes nuts for anything with a peace sign. I ordered these for her bday party b/c they were so much cuter than the kids party theme with peace signs that I could find (another retailer)."
Review 7 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: funtimes2
Title: 

Would recommend product

Date:June 13, 2010
"I am glad that your company could provide what I needed for my daughter's party. They didn't have much of a selection in other party stores near us."
Review 8 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursekimbro
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Groovy Invites

Date:March 3, 2010
"I LOVE these! Was glad to find something out of the ordinary party theme for kids. I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday party. She is very excited! Sturdy cardstock. Wonderful colors. They've inspired me to do face-paint on the kids as one of the party activities."
Review 9 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BsMom
Title: 

Cute Theme for Tweens

Date:February 6, 2010
"Very cute design. Paper is a little thin but I'm used to making my own cards with heavier cardstock. Still happy with them."
Review 10 for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PittmanRN
Location: Columbia, SC
Title: 

Tie Dye Fun

Date:November 28, 2009
"Liked the invitations except for the "given by" line. Wish it would have been just an additional blank line."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tie Dye Fun Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5