CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup

Disney Princess and the Frog Standup

Take photos of the birthday kid and your party guests with this cool standup! Cardboard standup. Measures approximately 66 1/2" H x 39 1/2' W. Stand measures approximately 12". Easy assembly. Standard Ground Shipping Only. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item. Don't forget a Thought Bubble Set to add your personal message (sold separately). This is an officially licensed ©Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenGee
Title: 

Big Hit

Date:June 13, 2011
"This was beautiful! We used this for a High School graduation theme and placed her on the counter-all five feet!. Below were bowls of all kinds of candy nestled in tulle! It was beautiful and a Big Hit with everyone! It is well made and really cute."
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fanci
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 30, 2012
"I did not ever think this product would be true to size. I know it will be a hit at my daughter's birthday party."
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tharding817
Location: Richmond, Va
Title: 

BIG HIT WITH THE KIDS

Date:October 28, 2010
"I brought this cardboard standup for my daughters 5th birthday party. OMG what a hit it was. My daughter and her friends love it. They all took turns taking pictures with Princess Tiana. The standup did not go to waste because my daughters room is Princess Tiana and my husband was able to hand it on my wall."
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Alt, GA
Title: 

Wow

Date:October 21, 2010
"Was great for decor. The kids took pics next to it."
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pdlg
Location: SA, TX
Title: 

picture moment

Date:October 1, 2010
"This was the best purchase. It gave guests a great photo opportunity to have a real life size princess tiana."
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grace2010
Location: Anahiem Hills, CA
Title: 

Princess and the Frog Standup

Date:July 29, 2010
"Princess and the Frog Standup was great for taking pictures with guest and family! She was excitied to see the stand up. Everyone loved it! It was easy to put together."
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelC
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:July 19, 2010
"I love this!! The color is beautiful! I can't wait to use it at the party."
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinynille
Location: Simpsonville, SC
Title: 

Great addition to our party!

Date:July 5, 2010
"I was so excited to get Tiana for my daughter's Princess and the Frog themed party! She loves it and after the party we are putting it in her room (also Tiana themed). Great purchase."
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dhaysel
Title: 

Princess Tiana

Date:May 23, 2010
"Princess Tiana greeted all our guests and set the tone for the whole themed Princess Tiana party!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: synserely
Location: charlotte, NC
Title: 

Princess Zaniya 4th Birthday

Date:May 19, 2010
"It was beauitful..children had a ball...enjoyed it.. my daughter was so happy.....thanx birthday express.....your the best..."
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsNycki
Location: Columbia, SC
Title: 

Princess Tiana, Teoni's first party guest!

Date:April 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The one and only princess Tiana was our first party guest for our baby girl, Teoni's first birthday party. We were so excited when she arrived and a week after the party, she is still hanging out with us in the family room. We love Princess Tiana! So glad she is in our lives!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lhanks
Title: 

Awsome Life Size

Date:March 21, 2010
"The Life size Tiana was a party Favorite, we used it as a gift stop. When you entered the party you stopped at the life size Tiana, and placed your gift at her feet. It was amazing, My daughter now has Tiana in her room for LIFE."
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: krazyricanmamy
Location: bronx, ny
Title: 

my daughter and her tiana

Date:March 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"well this is an awesome item to have at a party it makes the differences room looks cool and people took pics with it and specially my daughter and also now im going to put it in her room as decoration to the princess and the frog room decoration theme,,worth buyin"
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DejasMomma
Title: 

Princess Tiana Stand Up

Date:March 19, 2010
"This is the greatest decoration of the entire party! My guests are still asking me about my decorations. I have given so many referrals to Celebrate Express.... Kudos!"
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: danadiva
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Show stopper, but did not standup well

Date:December 30, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved this, but the head bends forward b/c of the crease, and the piece of cardboard that makes it prop up is a little short, so we had to lean it which was a bit disappointing for posing. But, the kids seemed thrilled and now after the party is all done, it is in her bedroom!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Standup
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2