CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume

Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume

Break it down! Get ready to start the dance party at your next costume bash as the host of the popular family show Yo Gabba Gabba. DJ Lance Rock costume includes a retro-styled striped shirt, matching pants, character glasses and Lance's signature fuzzy hat with star detail. 4-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Machine wash, line dry. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: RandiK
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Hilarious!

Date:July 7, 2011
" I can't believe that my husband agreed to wear this, but it's my son's first birthday so we have to go 'all out'. Great costume! I can't wait to see my baby boy's face when his daddy comes out as DJ Lance! "
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Minava
Location: Murrieta
Title: 

DJ Lance Rocks!

Date:June 14, 2013
" This costume definitely has the fun factor! The furry hat, outfit and glasses actually suited my husband and will be definitely wearing this to our son's 2nd Yo Gabba Gabba birthday bash. My son will be thrilled to have his very own special DJ Lance at his party! "
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: IansMOMMOM
Title: 

DJ Lance really ROCKS!!!

Date:April 29, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" DJ Lance made a guest appearance at my son's birthday party & he was totally awesome. The costume was great. It fit well, looked just as nice as the picture. My son was in complete amazement that DJ Lance came to party with him. "
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: CelsMommy
Location: LA, California
Title: 

Very satisfy

Date:April 6, 2012
" The costume was a great hit at my sons party! My husband wear a medium so we bought a medium and it fit well! The glasses kept falling off his face, but it wasn't a big deal. We were very happy! "
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 2ndchanse
Location: North Little Rock Arkansas
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:February 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The outfit was great! True to size and was more than I expected. I Love that fact that we were able to have my brother dress as DJ Lance and it made the party even better! "
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: keyki1
Location: New Jersey
Date:December 14, 2011
" I used this costume for my son's Yo Gabba Gabba themed party. The costume does really fit true to size because I ordered a size bigger (just in case) and it wound up being too big! But my friend kept his clothes on underneath the costume and everything worked out well. "
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: nogabba
Location: Omaha, NE
Title: 

It's time to dance!

Date:November 29, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I enjoyed the costume, and I had a lot of fun in it. The outfit wasn't terribly accurate, but it was good for the price. The hat was also too big.
Overall, I'd recommend the site and outfit. I was satisfied and the shipment was timely. "
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mamakenj
Location: Missouri
Title: 

excellent customer service!

Date:November 3, 2011
" well, when first recieving the costume, it was a size 4t..... when I had ordered an adult large. Disappointed and frustrated, called customer service & they overnight-ed the correct size. Couldnt have been happier, made it to our party and everyone LOVED the costume. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mykidsrmyworld
Location: Amityville,NY
Title: 

Great & Best Price

Date:October 30, 2011
" Exactly what I expected! Not good for some one over 6ft tall. "
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mommawon
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Easy Shopping

Date:October 13, 2011
" The price, product and shipping time made this a wonderful experience and my child enjoyed their event. "
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: mumoftwo
Location: ontario, canada
Title: 

great costume but big

Date:October 7, 2011
" the quality of this item is really good for the price, but it is very big. i bought the small and it is huge on me! "
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: teriberi1532
Location: Ft. Worth, TX
Title: 

Bright and FUN!

Date:October 2, 2011
" We ordered a size M and it fit my 6'1, 190 lb husband. hilarious costume!!! "
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jennadd
Location: canada nova scotia
Title: 

good quality

Date:September 15, 2011
" fit true to size perfect and good quility and i like that the glasses come with it, perfect costume "
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: samanthawitchuk
Title: 

Great Fun - Baggy Pants!

Date:September 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My hubby wore this for my sons 2nd birthday, the pants were baggy (im sure my hubby preferred that) not like the real DJ Lance Rocks pants! Cool though it did the job, FYI the back of the top is tear away so you will need to wear a tee underneath. Great FUN! "
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Kristen333
Title: 

love it!! Was a huge hit at our sons 2nd birthday

Date:August 29, 2011
" this outfit looks just like DJ lances and it's hilarious!! "
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gabbagabbafan1
Title: 

Awesome costume

Date:August 20, 2011
" We bought this costume for my sons first birthday party, my husband wore it and the kids had a blast. Worth the price. Definately a must buy "
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: MsFord
Date:July 8, 2011
" The pants are see through and it was made a little roomy but very fun "
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JMsMom
Title: 

GREAT Costume!!!

Date:June 7, 2011
" My husband was a little hesitant about wearing this costume at our son's 2nd bday party, but I ordered it anyway and was soooo glad I did. Our son loved it and hubby got completely into character once he put the costume on. It was true to size based on the weight/size specifications and the quality was just right. Definitely a great addition to the party. "
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: tayyy
Location: Florida
Title: 

awesome costume!!

Date:June 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought this costume to use at my daughters 2nd birthday party, I didn't expect the great quality. I've looked around other stores for this costume and they didn't have the "rock" emblem on the pants and the glasses were not included. Everything was nice sturdy quality, the suit was maybe a ittle bigger then expected but thats not a problem for me. I got a small (the person who will wear it to her party is tiny) and my husband tried it on (5'9 and 165 lbs) and it fit him perfect. It wasn't very transperant on him either, I could see his arm tattoo if I looked hard enough but not boxers or anything. A pair of cheap white shoes colored like dj lance's shoes is all thats needed to complete this perfect look. Very satisfied and can't wait for her gabba themed party. This costume will be fun to wear with her on halloween too when she dresses as a gabba character :)
My husband is the one dressed in the photo lol
"
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba DJ Lance Rock Adult Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: jenjenmm
Location: litchfield park, az
Title: 

dj lance rock

Date:May 16, 2011
" This is a cute costume that I am using for my son's 2nd birthday party. It is a bit then and somewhat see thru so it requires something underneath it. love the glasses and hat. great look and lots of fun for the kids. "
1 2 3 next>>