CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume

Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume

It's a no-brainer. Your little one will look adorable in this cute costume! Scarecrow disguise includes a brown and green romper with yarn "straw" details and a matching headpiece with attached hat. 2-piece set. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Wizard of Oz costume.
Average Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Review 1 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrschambers
Location: California
Title: 

SOO CUTE

Date:October 12, 2010
"This costume is soo cute and fits my 2yr old perfectly. The quality is better than I expected. Also the costume was barely mussed during shipping, and I can't wait for Halloween!"
Review 2 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Marge365
Location: Cleveland, OH
Title: 

Very cute scarecrow

Date:November 4, 2012
"This costume is so cute. My son is 26 months and this costume is a bit big on him, he fits 2T's perfectly right now. I was kind of banking on this issue though so he can wear clothes under it (this is Ohio) and we will surely be able to wear it again next year. Like another reviewer said, the costume is very soft. I was pleasantly surprised and know my son will be comfortable. I like the hat too because it covers the head and ears nicely to keep him warm. The "straw" is made from little pieces of string. I couldn't beat the price and I ordered it standard delivery and it still came a day early. Very pleased."
Review 3 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kthomas6609
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Nice :)

Date:October 17, 2012
"This costume is nice quality. I would say it runs true to size. My son is in 2T (30lbs) and he has plenty of room in it and its big enough on him that regular clothes fit under it easily! I put it on him and set him in front of the mirror and he loved it! Very soft."
Review 4 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: adifferentone
Title: 

A bit small

Date:October 3, 2012
"Size is for 2-4 so I thought it would be a good fit for my 3 year old but it is stretching a bit in the length."
Review 5 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kmrbmr
Title: 

Super Cute Scarecrow

Date:October 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son is very small for a 2 yr old and this toddler costume runs true to size.. a little big on him so perfect fit for an average size 2 yr old. He looks soooo cute in it!!!"
Review 6 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Casonsmom
Title: 

So Cute!!!

Date:October 6, 2011
"My 21 month old fits in this perfect! He loves it! It is so soft. Can't wait until Halloween so he can wear it!"
Review 7 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Mama2Peyton
Title: 

Toddler Scarecrow Costume

Date:October 4, 2011
"Very cute costume, but when I received it in the mail there was a hole at the bottom of the pants where it meets the foot cover. It was also a little too long for my 18 month old so I had to have it hemmed. Over all pretty satisfied with it."
Review 8 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Gratefulmom
Title: 

Finally, A Good Costume

Date:September 28, 2011
"I was first unsure because of size for my 21 month old. Its a romper like so has plenty of room. Fabric of outfit and head piece was soft and comfy. I love this costume. I usually make my kids costumes, but for the price and originality it was a STEAL. Received in a timely manner. Love, love it. Thanks"
Review 9 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Dawsonville, GA
Title: 

Great Experience!

Date:November 3, 2010
"I had a particular costume I wanted for my son. I spent hours searching the internet to find this costume only to find it out of stock everywhere. I found this website and within 5 minutes, the costume was mine. Quick and easy payment, and shipping. I got my costume 2 days earlier than expected and it was in perfect condition. I also loved the email updates, letting me know where my costume was at all times. This was a great experience, and next year i will buy all 3 costumes here!!"
Review 10 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dorothy2010
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 22, 2010
"I blindly bought this costume for my 18 month old son. I was very pleased when it arrived. It looks just like the picture! I know it will look great this Halloween."
Review 11 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nansand
Location: NJ
Title: 

SOOO CUTE!

Date:September 6, 2010
"My 2 year old looked great in this costume! loved it!"
Review 12 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sebsmom
Location: pok, ny
Title: 

cutest costume ever

Date:November 26, 2009
"i would definitely recommend this to a friend. my 2 year old son looked adorable in it."
Review 13 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ALSAVHENMOM
Location: Buffalo NY
Title: 

Wiz of Oz scarecrow toddler

Date:November 25, 2009
"this costume was GREAT! it was warm enough for outdoor wear. the hat didn't bother my 2 yr olds head, and the straps on the bottom of the legs wer perfect for keeping the costume in place! she looked adorable next to my 7 year old DOROTHY!"
Review 14 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Terri2
Location: Il
Date:November 24, 2009
"Loved this costume and so did my 2 year old. Roomy enough to layer underneath, keep him warm, and still see the full costume. Having a hat as part of the costume was a big plus. Added black mittens for warmth and to complete the look. Our neighbors thought he was adorable. A lot of oohs and aahs as he went door to door!"
Review 15 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mckennaralls
Location: Wyoming
Title: 

Love this!

Date:October 8, 2009
"This costume looks super cute on my two year old!! My only complaint would be that there wasn't very clear sizing information on the website or when I called customer service. But this fits my 30 pound 2 year old perfectly. I would say this fits 1-2 years. But it's adorable!! Can't wait to show him off in it!!"
Review 16 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dahlia
Title: 

LUV IT

Date:October 8, 2009
"It's too cute , even my son luvs it. Fits perfect thanx"
Review 17 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: njerseymom
Title: 

Cutest Costume Ever!!!

Date:September 18, 2009
"Soo Cute. Even better than the picture. Can't wait until Halloween so he can wear it!!"
Review 18 for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zachsmama
Location: AZ
Title: 

Scarecrow

Date:September 17, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very well made! Very warm! Very cute! I can't wait for halloween night!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wizard of Oz Scarecrow Toddler Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1