CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Ladybug Headband

Ladybug Headband

Too cute! Capture adorable party photos of kids wearing this comfortable, fabric-covered headband with plush heart antennae. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
50 of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladybug Headband
Review 1 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaister
Title: 

Awesome

Date:August 24, 2011
"Great quality - so much better than my original plan of head bands and the fuzzy wire sticks with pom pom balls glued to them."
Review 2 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piper16798
Location: Caldwell, Id
Title: 

Super CUTE

Date:September 30, 2012
"I bought this with my daughters birthday package for her first bday. It is so soft and doesnt hurt behind the ears like some head bands do. She used it for her birthday and halloween and after 2 years it is still in the toy box as a dress up item still going strong."
Review 3 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nursern2006
Location: Humble, Texas
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2012
"Cute headband. Some came bent in the box it was sent in but it worked out."
Review 4 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dumplin84
Location: Ruston, LA
Title: 

Ladybug Headband

Date:March 13, 2012
"This is the cutest thing ever! I got this for my daughter who is turning one on March 15th. I took it out early to see what she thought of it and she absolutely screamed and cried when I had to put it back up. SHE LOVED IT! Great, fun product!"
Review 5 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2girls2blessed
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Very Cute!!!

Date:March 3, 2012
"I bought this for my daudhter's 2nd birthday party. I can't wait for her to wear this it's so cute :)"
Review 6 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RMarks
Date:February 23, 2012
"My 2 year old loved these. Perfect addition to the Ladybug party."
Review 7 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Delightful
Location: Florida
Title: 

Just Adorable

Date:February 13, 2012
"The headband was a nice touch as it complimented our little lady bug outfit just perfectly."
Review 8 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AECSmom
Date:January 22, 2012
"I was worried that this headband might be too big for my one year old but it fit just fine. It is made of a soft fabric which I think will be helpful for her comfort during her birthday party."
Review 9 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dfwmom
Location: dfw
Title: 

Adorable headbands!

Date:November 29, 2011
"These headbands will last an entire party and beyond! Excellent purchase. Adorable ladybugs."
Review 10 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KaitlynsMommy
Location: North Hollywood, CA
Title: 

Cute Headband

Date:November 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was the perfect touch to our daughters 1st birthday party.. She didn't mind having it on at all"
Review 11 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiaperDiva
Location: East Coast
Title: 

Buggy Head Band

Date:November 7, 2011
"This was a huge hit with our Ladybug Girl! The headband is adorable, functional, and well constructed. A great quality for the cost!"
Review 12 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Minnow
Title: 

Broke before Halloween

Date:November 1, 2011
"I would like to start with the fact that this headband is cute, but unfortunately, one of the antennas on the headband broke when I was trying the costume on my daughter! This was before she actually got to wear it on Halloween. We weren't being rough with it, but it was too big for her head and it fell to the floor (she was sitting on carpet) and when I picked it up, the antenna was limp and just hanging there. I had to rig it with tape so that she we could take her picture. I guess the main problem was that the costume was made for infants, but the headband looked to be made for toddlers. So, I am glad that it was not too expensive because it was not great quality."
Review 13 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Piasmom
Location: San Antonio tx
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 27, 2011
"Good quality! looks very cute ."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3under7
Location: Tully, NY
Title: 

Would Buy Again!

Date:September 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my daughter's second birthday. Usually she takes things like this out of her hair right away. I think because it was padded and soft, she hardly knew it was there. She kept it on all through cake and opening up presents. Only problem is the tag that is on the headband. I should have cut it off before I put it on her head. Instead it was like a white flag sticking out."
Review 15 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Goodwife1
Title: 

Ladybug Headband

Date:April 27, 2011
"Cute as can be! Perfect for a toddler's ladybug party. It is exactly as in the picture/advertisement. Love 'em!"
Review 16 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBMom
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:April 18, 2011
"I ordered this headband for my daughter to wear as the guest of honor. It is simply too cute and a wonderful treat for her. She wouldn't wear it for long, but while she wore it we received many compliments. I wish I had ordered the headbands for all the kids."
Review 17 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kamalie
Title: 

great purchase

Date:February 13, 2011
"Love these headbands. Used on for my little girls birthday photos, and gave them as favors. Great quality."
Review 18 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MalMal
Title: 

adorable

Date:February 2, 2011
"My daughter wore this for her first birthday party! she looked so adorable and everyone loved her in it :)"
Review 19 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof21181
Location: Erie PA
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:January 28, 2011
"If your buying the lady bug party set I would definitely recommend buying the antennae.It has little hearts at the top of each antennae.My daughter turned 1 and we ordered the whole lady bug party pack,and it would not have been complete without this adorable accessory!Everyone at the party commented on how cute they were!"
Review 20 for Ladybug Headband
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MicShanBug
Location: Grovetown, GA
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:January 4, 2011
"I bought this headband for my daughter's 1st birthday party and it is absolutely adorable!!!! I am not sure she even knew she had it on her head because she didn't mess with it at all. I would definitely recommend this product =)"
1 2 3 next>>